Faculty and Staff Directory

  Name Office Hours Contact
photo of Stephanie Anderson Stephanie Anderson
Lecturer
HGH 259
M/W 10:15am-10:45am
T/TH 11:45am-12:15pm
408-924-5388
stephanie.anderson@sjsu.edu
photo of vivian souliotis Vivian Antonellis
Lecturer
HGH 259
W 7:00am-7:30am
& 12:00noon-12:30pm
408-924-5388
vivian.antonellis@sjsu.edu
photo of Emily Barnett Emily Barnett
Teaching Associate
HGH 240
M/W 4:00pm-4:30pm
TBA
emily.barnett@sjsu.edu
photo of Kendall Barrett Kendall Barrett
Teaching Associate
HGH 238
W 4:15pm-5:15pm
TBA
kendall.barrett@sjsu.edu
photo of Joe Biagini Joe Biagini
Lecturer
HGH 238
M/W 3:45pm-4:15pm
TBA
joseph.biagini@sjsu.edu
photo of Bettina Brockmann Bettina Brockmann
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 257
TH 10:45am-11:45am
& by appointment
408-924-5533
bettina.brockmann@sjsu.edu
photo of Arjun Buxi Arjun Buxi
Lecturer
HGH 204
T/TH 11:00am-12:00noon
TBA
arjun.buxi@sjsu.edu
photo of Marquita Byrd Marquita Byrd
Associate Professor
HGH 206
M/W 9:00am-10:00am,
12:00noon-12:45pm
& 4:15pm-5:00pm
408-924-5385
marquita.byrd@sjsu.edu
photo of Roxanne Cnudde Roxanne Cnudde
Lecturer
Acting Director, COMM Center
HGH 237
M 1:00pm-2:00pm
TH 10:30am-11:30am
& by appointment
408-924-5384
roxanne.cnudde@sjsu.edu
photo of Stephanie Coopman Stephanie Coopman
Professor
HGH 211
Online by appointment M-Su 12:00noon-6:00pm
408-924-5366
stephanie.coopman@sjsu.edu
photo of Ted Coopman Ted Coopman
Lecturer, Faculty Consultant for Academic Technology, Social Media Team Coordinator
HGH 216
W 10:30am-12:00noon &
Online via Skype (by appointment only)
408-924-5865
ted.coopman@sjsu.edu
photo of Elisa Delmuro Elisa Delmuro
Teaching Associate
HGH 238
TH 6:00pm-7:00pm
& by appointment
650-528-2408
elisa.delmuro@sjsu.edu
photo of Stephen Eckstone Stephen Eckstone
Lecturer
DBH 204
M 1:30pm-3:30pm,
T 4:00pm-5:30pm
& by arrangement
408-924-5533
stephen.eckstone@sjsu.edu
photo of Deanna Fassett Deanna Fassett
Professor & Chair, Graduate Teaching Associate Coordinator, Teacher Education Advisor
HGH 106
M/T 10:00am-11:00am,
W/TH 1:00pm-2:00pm
& by appointment
408-924-5511
deanna.fassett@sjsu.edu
  Gina Firenzi
Lecturer
HGH 209
Online M/W 9:00am-11:00am via Chat/Skype/Email
408-924-6822
gina.firenzi@sjsu.edu
photo of David Galan David Galan
Teaching Associate
HGH 238
T 3:00pm-4:00pm
& by appointment
TBA
david.galan@sjsu.edu
photo of Ge Gao Ge Gao
Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 211
Online by appointment
408-924-5383
ge.gao@sjsu.edu
photo of kelly glass Kelly Glass
Teaching Associate
HGH 209
T/TH 9:00am-9:30am
TBA
kelly.glass@sjsu.edu
photo of Matthew Gloria-Dalton Matthew Gloria-Dalton
Teaching Associate
HGH 240
W 4:00pm-5:00pm
TBA
matthew.dalton@sjsu.edu
photo of Felipe Gomez Felipe Gómez
Assistant Professor
HGH 207
W 10:30am-12:30pm
& by appointment
408-924-5377
felipe.gomez@sjsu.edu
photo of Stacie Gunner Staci Gunner
Lecturer
HGH 257
M/W 6:00pm-6:30pm
TBA
staci.gunner@sjsu.edu
photo of Alberto Gutierrez Alberto Gutierrez
Lecturer
HGH 257
M/W 9:00am-9:30am
& by appointment
TBA
alberto.gutierrez@sjsu.edu
photo of Rona Halualani Rona Halualani
Professor
HGH 207
M 5:30pm-6:00pm, after class; W 11:00am-12:30pm via phone or Google hangouts; & by appointment
408-924-5380
rona.halualani@sjsu.edu
photo of Liz Harris Elizabeth Harris
Lecturer
HGH 209
M/W 7:00am-7:30am
& by arrangement
408-924-6822
elizabeth.harris@sjsu.edu
photo of Tabitha Hart Tabitha Hart
Assistant Professor
Internship Coordinator
HGH 216
W 10:30am-11:30am
408-924-5510
tabitha.hart@sjsu.edu
photo of Oona Hatton Oona Hatton
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 214
T 12:00noon-2:00pm
TH by appointment
408-924-5382
oona.hatton@sjsu.edu
photo of Julie Hawker Julie Hawker
Lecturer
HGH 209
T/TH 1:45pm-2:45pm
& by appointment
408-924-6822
julie.hawker@sjsu.edu
photo of Stephen Hinerman Stephen Hinerman
Lecturer
HGH 259
M/W On-Line
2:00pm-4:00pm
408-924-5388
stephenhinerman@yahoo.com or through CANVAS site (preferred)
photo of Hanns Hohmann Hanns Hohmann
Professor
HGH 210
T/TH 4:15pm-5:00pm, W 10:30am-12:00noon
& by appointment
408-924-5387
hanns.hohmann@sjsu.edu
photo of Minna Holopainen Minna Holopainen
Lecturer
HGH 259
TH 12:00noon-1:15pm
& by appointment
408-924-5388
minna.holopainen@sjsu.edu
photo of Anya Iyengar Anya Iyengar
Lecturer
HGH 257
M/W 11:00am-12:00noon
408-924-5533
anya.iyengar@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathy Kahn Kathy Kahn
Lecturer
HGH 250
T 11:00-1:00pm
& by appointment
408-924-5393
kathryn.kahn@sjsu.edu
photo of Jean-Pierre Lacrampe Jean-Pierre Lacrampe
Lecturer
HGH 209
T 9:30am-10:30am
408-924-6822
jean-pierre.lacrampe@sjsu.edu
photo of Chris Lancaster Chris Lancaster
Lecturer
HGH 201
T/TH 3:00pm-3:30pm,
W 2:00pm-3:00pm
TBA
christopher.lancaster@sjsu.edu
photo of Brohne Lawhorne Brohne Lawhorne
Lecturer
HGH 259
T 6:00pm for pre-arranged, on campus mtgs. (no drop in hours are available) & by appointment
831-227-4305
brohne.lawhorne@sjsu.edu
photo of Mark Lieberman Mark Lieberman
Teaching Associate
HGH 240
T 4:45pm-5:45pm
& by appointment
TBA
mark.lieberman@sjsu.edu
photo of Tina Lim Tina Lim
Lecturer
Director of Forensics
HGH 214
T/TH 2:00pm-3:00pm
& by appointment
408-924-5381
tina.lim@sjsu.edu
photo of Patricia Loredo Patricia Loredo
Administrative Support Assistant
HGH 108 408-924-5360
patricia.loredo@sjsu.edu
photo of Matthew Mathias Matthew Mathias
Lecturer
HGH 257
M 4:30pm-5:30pm
TBA
matthew.mathias@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathleen McConnell Kathleen McConnell
Assistant Professor
HGH 207
T 4:00pm-5:00pm
Please feel free to drop by if I’m in, or schedule another time. The best way to reach me is via email or Canvas.
408-924-5374
kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu
photo of Sarah McGaffey Sarah McGaffey
Lecturer
HGH 239
W 1:00pm-2:00pm
& by appointment
408-924-5395
sarah.mcgaffey@sjsu.edu
photo of Jennifer Morrison Jennifer Morrison
Lecturer
COMM Center Staff
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 201
M 11:00am-1:00pm,
3:00pm-5:00pm
408-924-5415
jennifer.morrison@sjsu.edu
photo of Monica Peck Monica Peck
Lecturer
COMM Center Staff
HGH 237
T/TH 10:30am-12:00noon & by appointment online or in person
408-924-5384
monica.peck@sjsu.edu
photo of Carol Perez Carol Lynn Perez
Lecturer
HGH 252
T 9:30am-11:30am on Yahoo Messager: carolperezcommclass;
phone calls available by appointment;
in-person consultations available by appointment
408-924-5865
carol-lynn.perez@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathleen Raiff Kathleen Raiff
Lecturer
HGH 259
T/TH 10:30am-11:30am
& by appointment
408-924-5388
kathleen.raiff@sjsu.edu
photo of Priya Raman Priya Raman
Assistant Professor
HGH 205
M 1:30pm-3:30pm
408-924-5371
priya.raman@sjsu.edu
photo of Cayla Ravancho Cayla Ravancho
Teaching Associate
HGH 240
M/W 4:00pm-4:30pm
TBA
cayla.ravancho@sjsu.edu
photo of Vicky Rodriguez Vicky Rodriguez
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
HGH 108 408-924-5360
victoria.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
photo of Hoshimi Smith Hoshimi Smith
Teaching Associate
HGH 238
T/TH 9:00am-9:30am
TBA
hoshimi.tominar@sjsu.edu
photo of Matthew Spangler Matthew Spangler
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
HGH 206
W 1:00pm-3:00pm
408-924-1373
matthew.spangler@sjsu.edu
photo of Shawn Spano Shawn Spano
Professor
Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 204
T/TH 1:45pm-2:45pm
& 4:15pm-5:15pm
408-924-5379
shawn.spano@sjsu.edu
photo of Mary Anne Sunseri Mary Anne Sunseri
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 214
T/TH 10:30am-11:30am,
1:30pm-3:00pm
& by appointment
408-924-5382
mary.sunseri@sjsu.edu
photo of Ching Ching Tan Ching Ching Tan
Teaching Associate
HGH 240
M/W 3:45pm-4:15pm
& by appointment
TBA
ching-ching.tan@sjsu.edu
photo of Teresa Teng Teresa Teng
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 257
T/TH 12:00noon-1:30pm
& by appointment
408-924-5533
teresa.teng@sjsu.edu
photo of David Terry David Terry
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 204 408-924-5372
david.terry@sjsu.edu
photo of Anne Marie Todd Anne Marie Todd
Professor & Associate Chair
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 205
M 8:30am-9:00am
& 10:30am-12:00noon
408-924-5391
annemarie.todd@sjsu.edu
photo of Federico Varona Federico Varona
Professor
HGH 203
M/W 1:15pm-2:15pm
& by appointmenmt
408-924-5392
federico.varona@sjsu.edu
photo of Beth Von Till Beth Von Till
Lecturer
Academic Senate Immediate Past Chair
HGH 208
W 10:30am-12:30pm,
2:45pm-4:45pm
& by arrangement
408-924-6381
beth.vontill@sjsu.edu
photo of Shannon Waltrip-Sequeira Shannon Waltrip-Sequeira
Lecturer
HGH 259
M/W 9:00am-10:00am
408-924-5388
shannon.waltrip-sequeira@sjsu.edu
photo of Kendall Ward Kendall Ward
Teaching Associate
HGH 259
M/W 1:30pm-2:00pm
408-924-5388
kendall.ward@sjsu.edu
photo of Richard Webb Richard Webb
Lecturer
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 208
T/TH 12:00noon-1:00pm,
3:00pm-4:00pm
& by appointment
TBA
richard.webb@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathy Werking Kathy Werking
Lecturer
I check the course daily. You may schedule a phone or Skype appointment. 859-265-0445
kathywerking@msn.com
photo of Karen Williams Karen Williams
Lecturer
HGH 209
T 8:30am-9:00am,
1:00pm-1:30pm
& online by appointment
408-924-6822
karen.williams@sjsu.edu
photo of Andrew Wood Andrew Wood
Professor
LEAVE Andrew.Wood.@sjsu.edu
photo of Matthew Zweier Matthew Zweier
Teaching Associate
HGH 240
T/TH 10:30am-11:00am
TBA
matthew.zweier@sjsu.edu