Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name

Office Hours

Contact

photo of Stephanie Anderson Stephanie Anderson
Lecturer
HGH 259 408-924-5389
Stephanie.Anderson@sjsu.edu
photo of vivian souliotis Vivian Antonellis
Lecturer
HGH 239 Vivian.Antonellis@sjsu.edu
photo of Bettina Brockmann Bettina Brockmann
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 257 408-924-5533
Bettina.Brockmann@sjsu.edu
photo of Marquita Byrd Marquita Byrd
Associate Professor
HGH 206 408-924-5385
Marquita.Byrd@sjsu.edu
photo of Roxanne Cnudde Roxanne Cnudde
Lecturer
Acting Director, COMM Center
HGH 237 408-924-5384
Roxanne.Cnudde@sjsu.edu
photo of Stephanie Coopman Stephanie Coopman
Professor
HGH 211 408-924-5366
Stephanie.Coopman@sjsu.edu
photo of Ted Coopman Ted Coopman
Lecturer
Faculty Consultant for Academic Technology
Social Media Team Coordinator
HGH 216 408-924-5865
Ted.Coopman@sjsu.edu
photo of Shannon Doyle Shannon Doyle
Lecturer
COMM Center Staff
HGH 239 408-924-5395
Shannon.Doyle@sjsu.edu
photo of Stephen Eckstone Stephen Eckstone
Lecturer
HGH 210 408-924-5533
408-971-1136
Stephen.Eckstone@sjsu.edu
photo of Nicole Evans Nicole Evans
Teaching Associate
HGH 238 Nicole.Evans@sjsu.edu
photo of Deanna Fassett Deanna Fassett
Professor & Chair
Graduate Teaching Associate Coordinator
Teacher Education Advisor
HGH 106
By appt
408-924-5511
Deanna.Fassett@sjsu.edu
  Gina Firenzi
Lecturer
HGH 209 408-924-6822
Gina.Firenzi@sjsu.edu
photo of Rebecca Friedberg Rebecca Friedberg
Teaching Associate
HGH 238 Rebecca.Friedberg@sjsu.edu
photo of David Galan David Galan
Teaching Associate
HGH 238 David.Galan@sjsu.edu
photo of Ge Gao Ge Gao
Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 211 408-924-5383
Ge.Gao@sjsu.edu
photo of kelly glass Kelly Glass
Teaching Associate
HGH 240 Kelly.Glass@sjsu.edu
photo of Luis Felipe Gomez Felipe Gómez
Assistant Professor
HGH 207 408-924-5377
Felipe.Gomez@sjsu.edu
photo of Rona Halualani Rona Halualani
Professor
HGH 203 408-924-5380
Rona.Halualani@sjsu.edu
photo of Liz Harris Elizabeth Harris
Lecturer
HGH 209 408-924-6822
Elizabeth.Harris@sjsu.edu
photo of Tabitha Hart Tabitha Hart
Assistant Professor
Internship Coordinator
HGH 216 408-924-5510
Tabitha.Hart@sjsu.edu
photo of Oona Hatton Oona Hatton
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 214 408-924-5382
Oona.Hatton@sjsu.edu
photo of Julie Hawker Julie Hawker
Lecturer
HGH 209 408-924-6822
Julie.Hawker@sjsu.edu
photo of Stephen Hinerman Stephen Hinerman
Lecturer
HGH 259 408-924-5388
Stephen.Hinerman@sjsu.edu
photo of Hanns Hohmann Hanns Hohmann
Professor
HGH 210 408-924-5387
Hanns.Hohmann@sjsu.edu
photo of Minna Holopainen Minna Holopainen
Lecturer
HGH 259 408-924-5388
Minna.Holopainen@sjsu.edu
photo of Anya Iyengar Anya Iyengar
Lecturer
HGH 259 408-924-5388
Anya.Iyengar@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathy Kahn Kathryn Kahn
Lecturer
HGH 250 Kathryn.Kahn@sjsu.edu
photo of Patrick Kramer Patrick Kramer
Teaching Associate
HGH 240 408-924-4069
Patrick.Kramer@sjsu.edu
photo of Jean-Pierre Lacrampe Jean-Pierre Lacrampe
Lecturer
HGH 209 408-924-6822
Jean-Pierre.Lacrampe@sjsu.edu
photo of Brohne Lawhorne Brohne Lawhorne
Lecturer
2310 N 1st St Suite 104 408-792-2330
Brohne.Lawhorne@sjsu.edu
photo of Tina Lim Tina Lim
Lecturer
Interim Director of Forensics
HGH 214 408-924-5381
Tina.Lim@sjsu.edu
photo of Patricia Loredo Patricia Loredo
Administrative Support Assistant
HGH 108 408-924-5360
Patricia.Loredo@sjsu.edu
photo of Robin Mara Robin Mara
Lecturer
HGH 209 408-924-6822
Robin.Mara@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathleen McConnell Kathleen McConnell
Assistant Professor
HGH 207 408-924-5374
Kathleen.McConnell@sjsu.edu
photo of Mark Minarik Mark Minarik
Lecturer
HGH 209 408-924-6822
Mark.Minarik@sjsu.edu
photo of Jennifer Morrison Jennifer Morrison
Lecturer
COMM Center Staff
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 208 Jennifer.Morrison@sjsu.edu
photo of Monica Peck Monica Peck
Lecturer
COMM Center Staff
HGH 237 408-924-5384
Monica.Peck@sjsu.edu
photo of Carol Perez Carol Lynn Perez
Lecturer
HGH 252 408-924-5865
Carol-Lynn.Perez@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathleen Raiff Kathleen Raiff
Lecturer
HGH 250 408-924-5393
Kathleen.Raiff@sjsu.edu
photo of Priya Raman Priya Raman
Assistant Professor
HGH 205 408-924-5371
Priya.Raman@sjsu.edu
photo of Vicky Rodriguez Vicky Rodriguez
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
HGH 108 408-924-5360
Victoria.Rodriguez@sjsu.edu
photo of Emily Schwing Emily Schwing
Teaching Associate
HGH 240 Emily.Schwing@sjsu.edu
photo of Matthew Spangler Matthew Spangler
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
HGH 206 408-924-1373
Matthew.Spangler@sjsu.edu
photo of Shawn Spano Shawn Spano
Professor
Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 204 408-924-5379
Shawn.Spano@sjsu.edu
photo of Mary Anne Sunseri Mary Anne Sunseri
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 214 408-924-5382
Mary.Sunseri@sjsu.edu
photo of Ching Ching Tan Ching Ching Tan
Teaching Associate
HGH 240 ChingChing.Tan@sjsu.edu
photo of Teresa Teng Teresa Teng
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 257 408-924-5533
Teresa.Teng@sjsu.edu
photo of David Terry David Terry
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 204 408-924-5372
David.Terry@sjsu.edu
photo of Anne Marie Todd Anne Marie Todd
Professor & Associate Chair
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 205 408-924-5391
AnneMarie.Todd@sjsu.edu
photo of Hoshimi Tominari Hoshimi Tominari
Teaching Associate
HGH 240 Hoshimi.Tominari@sjsu.edu
photo of Federico Varona Federico Varona
Professor
HGH 203 408-924-5392
Federico.Varona@sjsu.edu
photo of Beth Von Till Beth Von Till
Lecturer
Academic Senate Immediate Past Chair
HGH 208 408-924-2442
Beth.VonTill@sjsu.edu
photo of Shannon Waltrip-Sequeira Shannon Waltrip-Sequeira
Lecturer
HGH 259 408-924-5388
Shannon.Waltrip-Sequeira@sjsu.edu
photo of Kendall Ward Kendall Ward
Teaching Associate
HGH 238 Kendall.Ward@sjsu.edu
photo of Richard Webb Richard Webb
Lecturer
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 208 Richard.Webb@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathy Werking Kathy Werking
Lecturer
Online (Canvas) 859-265-0445
kathywerking@msn.com
photo of Karen Williams Karen Williams
Lecturer
HGH 209 408-924-6822
Karen.Williams@sjsu.edu
photo of Andrew Wood Andrew Wood
Professor
HGH 210 408-924-5378
Andrew.Wood@sjsu.edu
 photo of Matthew Zweier Matthew Zweier
Teaching Associate
HGH 240 Matthew.Zweier@sjsu.edu