Graduate Faculty

  Name Office Hours Contact
photo of Marquita Byrd Marquita Byrd
Associate Professor
HGH 206 408-924-5385
Marquita.Byrd@sjsu.edu
photo of Stephanie Coopman Stephanie Coopman
Professor and Chair

HGH 108 408-924-5367
Stephanie.Coopman@sjsu.edu
photo of Deanna Fassett Deanna Fassett
Professor
Graduate Teaching Associate Coordinator
Teacher Education Advisor
HGH 211
By appt
408-924-5511
Deanna.Fassett@sjsu.edu
photo of Ge Gao Ge Gao
Professor

HGH 211 408-924-5383
Ge.Gao@sjsu.edu
photo of Luis Felipe Gomez Felipe Gómez
Assistant Professor
HGH 207 408-924-5377
Felipe.Gomez@sjsu.edu
photo of Rona Halualani Rona Halualani
Professor
HGH 203 408-924-5380
Rona.Halualani@sjsu.edu
photo of Tabitha Hart Tabitha Hart
Assistant Professor
Internship Coordinator
HGH 216 408-924-5510
Tabitha.Hart@sjsu.edu
photo of Hanns Hohmann Hanns Hohmann
Professor
HGH 210 408-924-5387
Hanns.Hohmann@sjsu.edu
photo of Kathleen McConnell Kathleen McConnell
Assistant Professor
HGH 207 408-924-5374
Kathleen.McConnell@sjsu.edu
photo of Priya Raman Priya Raman
Assistant Professor
HGH 205 408-924-5371
Priya.Raman@sjsu.edu
photo of Matthew Spangler Matthew Spangler
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
HGH 206 408-924-1373
Matthew.Spangler@sjsu.edu
photo of Shawn Spano Shawn Spano
Professor

HGH 204 408-924-5379
Shawn.Spano@sjsu.edu
photo of David Terry David Terry
Assistant Professor

HGH 204 408-924-5372
David.Terry@sjsu.edu
photo of Anne Marie Todd Anne Marie Todd
Professor and Associate Chair

HGH 205 408-924-5391
AnneMarie.Todd@sjsu.edu
photo of Federico Varona Federico Varona
Professor
HGH 203 408-924-5392
Federico.Varona@sjsu.edu
photo of Andrew Wood Andrew Wood
Professor
HGH 210 408-924-5378
Andrew.Wood@sjsu.edu