Faculty and Staff Directory

  NAME OFFICE CONTACT & OFFICE HOURS

Natalie Aitali 

Natalie Aitali     Teaching Associate

 

HGH 240 TBA

 

Vivian Antonellis Vivian Antonellis
Lecturer
HGH 259

 

TBA 
 philip bair Philip Bair         Teaching Associate HGH 240

 

TBA
photo of Joe Biagini Joe Biagini
Lecturer
HGH 250

 

TBA
photo of Bettina Brockmann Bettina Brockmann
Lecturer

HGH 257

TBA

courtney burks Courtney Burks Teaching Associate HGH 240

 

TBA
arjun buxi Arjun Buxi
Lecturer
HGH 257

 

TBA 
photo of Marquita Byrd Marquita Byrd
Associate Professor
HGH 206

 

TBA
angelica

Angelica Camino Administrative Support Coordinator   

 

408-924-5375 angelica.camino@sjsu.edu

Pic of James Capurso James Capurso
Lecturer
HGH 259

 

TBA
photo of Roxanne Cnudde Roxanne Cnudde
Lecturer
Acting Director, COMM Center
HGH 237

 

TBA
photo of Stephanie Coopman Stephanie Coopman
Professor
HGH 211

831-477-7780

 

TBA
photo of Ted Coopman Ted Coopman
Lecturer, Faculty Consultant for Academic Technology
HGH 211

206-214-8625

Office hours: Online via Skype (tm coopman) or Zoom (by appt)

ted.coopman@sjsu.edu

patricia daleyharms  

Patricia Daley-Harms               Teaching Associate  

HGH 240 

408-924-6058

TBA 

photo of Stephen Eckstone Stephen Eckstone
Lecturer
DBH 127 

408-971-1136 

TBA

  Gina Firenzi
Lecturer
Online

TBA

gina.firenzi@sjsu.edu

David Galan David Galan
Lecturer
HGH 257

TBA

david.galan@sjsu.edu

photo of Ge Gao Ge Gao
Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 211

408-924-5383

TBA

tyler gidney  Tyler Gidney     Lecturer  HGH 259

TBA

frank.gidney@sjsu.edu

 

Felipe Felipe Gómez
Associate Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 207

408-924-5377

TBA


felipe.gomez@sjsu.edu

photo of Rona Halualani Rona Halualani
Professor
HGH 203

408-924-5380

TBA

photo of Liz Harris Elizabeth Harris
Lecturer
HGH 209

TBA

elizabeth.harris@sjsu.edu

photo of Tabitha Hart Tabitha Hart
Associate Professor &
Interim GTA Program Director
HGH 216

TBA

tabitha.hart@sjsu.edu

Picture of Zaki Hasan Zaki Hasan
Lecturer
HGH 257

TBA

zaki.hasan@sjsu.edu 

Lucas Hatton
 
Lucas Hatton HGH 201

TBA

lucas.hatton@sjsu.edu

photo of Oona Hatton Oona Hatton
Assistant Professor
HGH 204


TBA

oona.hatton@sjsu.edu

photo of Julie Hawker Julie Hawker
Lecturer
HGH 209

408-924-6801

TBA

julie.hawker@sjsu.edu

photo of Stephen Hinerman Stephen Hinerman
Lecturer
Online

TBA

stephenhinerman@yahoo.com or through CANVAS site (preferred)

photo of Minna Holopainen Minna Holopainen
Lecturer
HGH 257

TBA


minna.holopainen@sjsu.edu

 Anya Iyengar Anya Iyengar
Lecturer
HGH 259

408-924-5388

TBA
anya.iyengar@sjsu.edu

Johnson Kyle Johnson
Lecturer
HGH 257

Office hours: TBA

kyle.johnson@sjsu.edu

photo of Jean-Pierre Lacrampe Jean-Pierre Lacrampe
Lecturer
HGH 209

408-924-5262

TBA
jean-pierre.lacrampe@sjsu.edu

scott laczko 

Scott Laczko   Lecturer             Forensic Staff  

HGH 214

TBA 

scott.laczko@sjsu.edu

photo of Brohne Lawhorne Brohne Lawhorne
Lecturer
HGH 209

831-227-4305

Office hours: by appointment only

limalama@comcast.net

brohne.lawhorne@sjsu.edu

photo of Tina Lim Tina Lim
Lecturer
Director of Forensics
HGH 214

408-924-5381

TBA
tina.lim@sjsu.edu

photo of Patricia Loredo Patricia Loredo
Administrative Support Assistant
HGH 108

408-924-5360

patricia.loredo@sjsu.edu

Matthews Amarissa Mathews
Lecturer
HGH 239

TBA

amarissa.mathews@sjsu.edu

angrette mccloskey
 
Angrette McCloskey         Lecturer HGH 206

TBA

angrette.mccloskey@sjsu.edu

photo of Kathleen McConnell Kathleen McConnell
Associate Professor
HGH 207

Office hours: contact through Canvas to schedule an appt

408-924-5374
kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu

Picture of Sarah McGaffey Sarah McGaffey
Lecturer
COMM Center Staff
HGH 239

TBA

sarah.mcgaffey@sjsu.edu

Picture of Morgan McKnight Morgan McKnight
Lecturer
HGH 210

TBA

morgan.mcknight@sjsu.edu

Picture of Beth McMurray Beth McMurrary
Lecturer
HGH 259

TBA

elizabeth.mcmurray@sjsu.edu

karina momary  Karina Momary Lecturer   HGH 250

Office hours: W: 5:00PM-6:00PM, 8:45PM-9:00PM or by appt

karina.momary@sjsu.edu

Picture of Milene Monterio Milene Monteiro
Lecturer
HGH 209

408-924-5246

TBA
milene.simoesmonteiro
@sjsu.edu

photo of Jennifer Morrison Jennifer Morrison
Lecturer
CFA dept. rep
Undergraduate Advisor, Internship Program Director
HGH 201

408-924-5415

TBA
jennifer.morrison@sjsu.edu

Rahmon Pashtunyar  

Rahmon Pashtunyar

Lecturer

HGH 238

408-924-5670

TBA

rahmon.pashtunyar@sjsu.edu

photo of Monica Peck Nico Peck
Lecturer
COMM Center Staff
HGH 239

TBA

monica.peck@sjsu.edu

photo of Carol Perez Carol Lynn Perez
Lecturer
 

Office hours:

TBA (via skype chat function: commclass@gmail.com)and by phone appt. In-person consultation available

carol-lynn.perez@sjsu.edu

kimberly piet  Kimberly Piet    Teaching Associate   HGH 240

408-924-4498

Office hours:

TBA

kimberly.piet@sjsu.edu

Picture of Dana Pozzi Dana Pozzi
Lecturer
Online

Office hours: online and by appointment

dana.morella@sjsu.edu

photo of Kathleen Raiff Kathleen Raiff
Lecturer
HGH 259

TBA

kathleen.raiff@sjsu.edu preferred method of contact via canvas messaging

photo of Priya Raman Priya Raman
Associate Professor
HGH 205

408-924-5371

TBA 
priya.raman@sjsu.edu

 David Ramos David Ramos     Teaching Associate HGH 238

408-924-5670

TBA

david.a.ramos@sjsu.edu

photo of Vicky Rodriguez Vicky Rodriguez
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
HGH 108 408-924-5360
victoria.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Rogers Leif Rogers
Lecturer
HGH 209

408-924-5564

TBA
leif.rogers@sjsu.edu

photo of Matthew Spangler Matthew Spangler
Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
HGH 206

408-924-1373

Office hours:

TBA
matthew.spangler@sjsu.edu

photo of Shawn Spano Shawn Spano
Professor
HGH 204

408-924-5379

TBA

shawn.spano@sjsu.edu

sunseri Mary Anne Sunseri
Lecturer
Forensics Staff
HGH 214

408-924-5382

TBA
mary.sunseri@sjsu.edu

photo of Ching Ching Tan Ching Ching Tan
Lecturer
HGH 209

408-924-5237

TBA
chingching.tan@sjsu.edu (preferred)

photo of Anne Marie Todd Anne Marie Todd
Professor, Interim Department Chair
HGH 205

408-924-5391

TBA

annemarie.todd@sjsu.edu

photo of Federico Varona Federico Varona
Professor
HGH 203

408-924-5392

TBA
federico.varona@sjsu.edu

photo of Beth Von Till Beth Von Till
Lecturer
Academic Senate Immediate Past Chair
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 208

408-924-6381

TBA
beth.vontill@sjsu.edu

Lindsay Walsh Lindsay Walsh   Teaching Associate HGH 238

408-924-5394

TBA

lindsay.walsh@sjsu.edu

photo of Shannon Waltrip-Sequeira Shannon Waltrip-Sequeira
Lecturer
HGH 259

TBA

shannon.waltrip-sequeira@sjsu.edu 

Canvas course site preferred

Picture of Kendall Ward Kendall Ward
Lecturer
HGH 259

408-924-6340

Office hours: TBA and by appt - in office or online by skype (kendall.ward@sjsu.edu) or Google hangout (kendall.ward@sjsu.edu)

kendall.ward@sjsu.edu

photo of Richard Webb Richard Webb
Lecturer
Undergraduate Advisor
HGH 208

408-924-5187

TBA
richard.webb@sjsu.edu

photo of Kathy Werking Kathy Werking
Lecturer
 

859-265-0445

Office hours: online, phone appointments available
kathywerking@msn.com

photo of Karen Williams Karen Williams
Lecturer
HGH 209

408-924-6822

TBA  
karen.williams@sjsu.edu

Picture of Andrew Wood Andrew Wood
Professor
HGH 210

408-924-5378

TBA
Andrew.Wood@sjsu.edu

Yaboah

Nikki Yeboah

Assistant Professor

HGH 216

408-924-6176

TBA
nikki.yeboah@sjsu.edu

kim yee 

Kim Yee            

Lecturer 

HGH 238

408-924-5784

TBA

kim.yee@sjsu.edu (preferred mode of contact)