Faculty and Staff

Imee AlmazanImee Almazan
Lecturer
408-924-3767
Imee.Almazan@sjsu.edu
Marion BeachMarion Beach
Lecturer
408-924-3709
beach.marion@gmail.com
Michele BurnsMichele Burns
Lecturer
408-924-3623
michele.burns@sjsu.edu
Lorri CapizziLorri Capizzi
Lecturer
408-924-3829
lorri.capizzi@sjsu.edu
Jimma Cortes-SmithJimma Cortes-Smith
Lecturer
408-924-3618
jimma.cortes@sjsu.edu
Peggy Jo Davidon-CatheyPeggy Jo Davidon-Cathey
Lecturer
408-924-3733
peggyjocathey@att.net
ShaKenya EdisonShaKenya Edison
Lecturer
408-924-3634
Shakenya.Edison@sjsu.edu
Nancy FishmanNancy Fishman
Lecturer
408-924-3628
Nancy.Fishman@sjsu.edu
Robert GlinerRobert Gliner
Lecturer
 408-924-3767
bgliner@hotmail.com
Patricia GonzalesPatricia Gonzales
Lecturer
 408-924-4118
 patricia_gonzales@sjusd.org
Devon Reckmeyer-HibbertDevon Reckmeyer-Hibbert
Lecturer
408-924-3655
devon.hibbert@sjsu.edu
Amy GutierrezAmy Gutierrez
Lecturer
408-924-1722
Amy.Gutierrez@sjsu.edu
Xiaolu HuXiaolu Hu
Professor
 408-924-3668
 xiaolu.hu@sjsu.edu
Esther HugoEsther Hugo
Lecturer
408-924-3634
 Esther.Hugo@sjsu.edu
Amna JafferAmna Jaffer
Lecturer
 408-924-3652
 amna.jaffer@sjsu.edu
Kelly KrugerKelly Kruger
Lecturer
408-924-7164
kelly.kruger@sjsu.edu
Jason LakerJason Laker
Professor
408-924-3654
jlaker.sjsu@gmail.com
Dolores MenaDolores Mena
Associate Prof.
408-924-3627
dolores.mena@sjsu.edu
Natasha MolonyNatasha Molony
Lecturer
408-924-3767
 Natash.Molony@sjsu.edu
Lisa OliverLisa Oliver
Associate Prof.
408-924-1684
lisa.oliver@sjsu.edu
Kristin Phillips-MatsonKristin Phillips-Matson
Lecturer
408-924-3767
kristin.phillips-matson@sjsu.edu
Latisha RobertsLatisha Roberts
Lecturer
408-924-3636
nicholeroberts@gmail.com
Murry SchekmanMurry Schekman
Lecturer
408-924-3630
murry2@Pacbell.net
Shannon StovallShannon Stovall
Lecturer
408-924-3618
shannon.stovall@sjsu.edu
Erika ZepedaErika Zepeda
Lecturer
408-924-2017
Erika.Zepeda@sjsu.edu
Sherilyn WilliamsSherilyn Williams
Admin
 408-924-3634
 sherilyn.williams@sjsu.edu