Faculty and Staff

Lewis AptekarLewis Aptekar
Professor
408-924-3662
lewis.aptekar@sjsu.edu
Marion BeachMarion Beach
Lecturer
408-924-3709
beach.marion@gmail.com
Michele BurnsMichele Burns
Lecturer
408-924-3623
michele.burns@sjsu.edu
Lorri CapizziLorri Capizzi
Lecturer
408-924-3829
lorri.capizzi@sjsu.edu
Jimma Cortes-SmithJimma Cortes-Smith
Lecturer
408-924-3618
jimma.cortes@sjsu.edu
Peggy Jo Davidon-CatheyPeggy Jo Davidon-Cathey
Lecturer
408-924-3733
peggyjocathey@att.net
 Robert   Gliner Robert   Gliner
 Lecturer
 408-924-3767
bgliner@hotmail.com
 Patricia  Gonzales Patricia  Gonzales
 Lecturer
 408-924-4118
 patricia_gonzales@sjusd.org
Beverly GrindstaffBeverly Grindstaff
Chair
408-924-6660
beverly.grindstaff@sjsu.edu
 Xialou  Hu Xialou  Hu
 Professor
 408-924-3668
 xiaolu.hu@sjsu.edu
 Esther Hugo Esther Hugo
Lecturer
408-924-3634
 Esther.Hugo@sjsu.edu
 Amna  Jaffer Amna  Jaffer
 Lecturer
 408-924-3652
 amna.jaffer@sjsu.edu
Kelly KrugerKelly Kruger
Lecturer
408-924-7164
kelly.kruger@sjsu.edu
Jason LakerJason Laker
Professor
408-924-3654
jlaker.sjsu@gmail.com
Cara MaffiniCara Maffini
Assistant Prof.
408-924-3629
cara.maffini@sjsu.edu
Dolores MenaDolores Mena
Associate Prof .
408-924-3627
dolores.mena@sjsu.edu
 Natasha   Molony Natasha   Molony
Lecturer
408-924-3767
 Natash.Molony@sjsu.edu
Shawn OgimachiShawn Ogimachi
Lecturer
408-924-3621
shogimac@cabrillo.edu
Lisa OliverLisa Oliver
Associate Prof
408-924-1684
lisa.oliver@sjsu.edu
 Kristin  Phillips-Matson Kristin  Phillips-Matson
 Lecturer
 408-924-3767
 kpmcounseling@gmail.com
Latisha RobertsLatisha Roberts
Lecturer
408-924-3636
nicholeroberts@gmail.com
Murry SchekmanMurry Schekman
Lecturer
408-924-3630
murry2@Pacbell.net
 Serenity Sersecion Serenity Sersecion
Lecturer
408-924-6636
serenity.sersecin@sjsu.edu
Shannon StovallShannon Stovall
Lecturer
408-924-3618
shannon.stovall@sjsu.edu
 Sherilyn  Williams Sherilyn  Williams
 Admin
 408-924-3634
 sherilyn.williams@sjsu.edu