Contact Information

Title

Name

Email

GEAR UP Director

Dr. Xiaolu Hu

xiaolu.hu@sjsu.edu

GEAR UP Manager (ESUHSD)

Dr. Dolores Mena

dolores.mena@sjsu.edu

GEAR UP Manager (SJUSD)

Ms. Lorri Capizzi

lorri.capizzi@sjsu.edu

GEAR UP Administrative Assistant

Ms Veronica Van Valkenburg

veronica.vanvalkenburg@gail.com

Andrew Hill High Schoo lSite Coordinator

Ms. Sonia Perez

perezsonia29@gmail.com

Independence High School Site Coordinator

Ms. Thanh Thuy Huynh

thuyhuyn@gmail.com

James Lick High School Site Coordinator

Ms. Maria Fernandez

maria.fernandez2014@gmail.com

Lincoln High School Site Coordinator

Ms. Margaret Isied

isiedm@gmail.com

Mt. Pleasant High School Site Coordinator

Mr. Alejandro Ramos

aljramos@gmail.com

Overfelt High School Site Coordinator

Ms. Lina Vasquez

vasquez.marialina@gmail.com

San Jose High School Site Coordinator

Ms. Sandra Gomez

sandra_gomez@sjusd.org

Yerba Buena High School Site Coordinator

Noemi Huitron

noemi.huitron@sjsu.edu

 

GEAR UP Office Phone:

408-924-6660

 

Mail:  

404 Sweeney Hall, SJSU

One Washington Square

San Jose, CA 95192-0073