The Computer Science Department consists of students, faculty, lecturers, teaching associates, and staff. The Chair of the department is Sami Khuri. The Associate Chair is Teng Moh. The undergraduate coordinator is Jeff Smith and the graduate coordinator is Chris Pollett

Our faculty and students are engaged in projects and research in many areas of Computer Science. Read more about CS student and faculty accomplishments.