Computer Science Faculty

Tom Austin image  Thomas Austin Assistant Professor 924-7227 thomas.austin@sjsu.edu
Robert Chun image Robert Chun Professor 924-5137 robert.chun@sjsu.edu
Cay Horstmann image Cay Horstmann Professor 924-5085  cay.horstmann@sjsu.edu
Sami Khuri image  Sami Khuri Professor and Chair 924-5081 sami.khuri@sjsu.edu
Suneuy Kim image  Suneuy Kim Associate Professor 924-5122  suneuy.kim@sjsu.edu
TY Lin image  T.Y. Lin Professor 924-5121  tylin@cs.sjsu.edu

 
Melody Moh Professor 924-5088  melody.moh@sjsu.edu

 
Teng Moh Associate Professor 924-51477  teng.moh@sjsu.edu
Jon Pearce  Jon Pearce Professor 924-5065  jon.pearce@sjsu.edu
Chris Pollett  Chris Pollett Professor 924-5145  chris@pollett.org
Jeff Smith image  Jeff Smith Associate Professor 924-5153  jeffrey.smith@sjsu.edu
Mark Stamp image  Mark Stamp Professor 924-5094  mark.stamp@sjsu.edu
David Taylor image  David Taylor Associate Professor 924-5124  david.taylor@sjsu.edu
Duc Thanh Tran  Duc Thanh Tran Assistant Professor 924-7227  ducthanh.tran@sjsu.edu
Chris Tseng  Chris Tseng Professor 924-7255  chris.tseng@sjsu.edu