Computer Science Faculty

Nada Attar picture Nada Attar Assistant Professor 924-5108 nada.attar@sjsu.edu
Tom Austin image Thomas Austin Associate Professor 924-7227 thomas.austin@sjsu.edu
Robert Chun image Robert Chun Professor 924-5137 robert.chun@sjsu.edu
Photo of Phil Heller Philip Heller Assistant Professor 924-8145 philip.heller@sjsu.edu
Cay Horstmann image Cay Horstmann Professor 924-5085  cay.horstmann@sjsu.edu
Sami Khuri image Sami Khuri Professor and Chair 924-5081 sami.khuri@sjsu.edu
Suneuy Kim image Suneuy Kim Associate Professor 924-5122  suneuy.kim@sjsu.edu
TY Lin image T.Y. Lin Professor 924-5121  tylin@cs.sjsu.edu
Placeholder for Melody Moh picture Melody Moh Professor 924-5088  melody.moh@sjsu.edu
Placeholder for Teng Moh picture Teng Moh Professor 924-5147 teng.moh@sjsu.edu
Jon Pearce Jon Pearce Professor 924-5065  jon.pearce@sjsu.edu
Headshot of Christopher Pollett Chris Pollett Professor 924-5145  chris@pollett.org
Katerina Potika Katerina Potika Assistant Professor 924-5134 katerina.potika@sjsu.edu
Benjamin Reed Picture ben reed Assistant Professor 924-5174 ben.reed@sjsu.edu
Mark Stamp image Mark Stamp Professor 924-5094  mark.stamp@sjsu.edu
KTarnowska picture KatarzynaTarnowska Assistant Professor 924-5076 katarzyna.tarnowska@sjsu.edu
David Taylor image David Taylor Associate Professor 924-5124  david.taylor@sjsu.edu
Chris Tseng H. Chris Tseng Professor 924-7255  chris.tseng@sjsu.edu
Leonard Wesley Leonard Wesley Associate Professor 924-5287 leonard.wesley@sjsu.edu
Mike Wu Mike Wu Assistant Professor 924-8144 ching-seh.wu@sjsu.edu