Faculty & Staff Directory

Maria Basile  

Maria Basile

Co-Artisitc Director of sjDANCEco and Modern Technique

408.924.5041
maria.basile@sjsu.edu

Paula Bliss

Paula Bliss

Instructor

 

408.924.5041
paula.bliss@sjsu.edu

Heather Cooper

Heather Cooper

Associate Professor, modern, ballet,  dance production.  Associate Director SMD

408.924.5039
heather.cooper@sjsu.edu

 
Female Avatar

Dominique Lomuljo

Instructor, jazz and ballet

408.924.5041
dominique.lomuljo@sjsu.edu

Fred Mathews

Fred Mathews

Choreography, Concert direction

408.924.5044
fred.mathews@sjsu.edu

Male Avatar

Keith Pinto

Guest Faculty (Hip Hop 1)

408.924.5041
keith.pinto@sjsu.edu

Janie Scott

Janie Scott

Major/Minor/Musical Theatre Adivsor

408.924.5043
janie.scott@sjsu.edu

 
Joan Walton

Joan Walton

Instructor

408.924.5041
joan.walton@sjsu.edu

Jill Jager

Jill Yager

Kinesiology and Jazz Technique

408.924.5041
jill.yager@sjsu.edu

 

School of Music & Dance Staff

Ernie Martinez

Ernie Martinez

Piano Technician

408.924.4641
ernie.martinez@sjsu.edu  

Anita McClintick

Anita McClintick

Administrative Analyst & Office Manager

408.924.4676
anita.mcclintick@sjsu.edu

David Stein

David Stein

Staff Accompanist

408.924.5041
david.stein@sjsu.edu 

Lucy Yamakawa Cox

Lucy Yamakawa Cox

Staff Financial Analyst

408.924.4672
lucy.yamakawacox@sjsu.edu