Faculty & Staff Directory

Maria Basile  

Maria Basile

Modern, Ballet
408.924.5041
maria.basile@sjsu.edu
Paula Bliss

Paula Bliss

Children's dance
408.924.5041
paula.bliss@sjsu.edu
Male Avatar

Raphael Boumaila

Modern; Director,
UDT (University Dance Theater)
raphael.boumaila@sjsu.edu
Heather Cooper

Heather Cooper

Associate Professor; Modern, Ballet,; Dance production
Associate Director, School of Music & Dance
408.924.5039
heather.cooper@sjsu.edu
Male Avatar

Mark Foehringer

Ballet
mark.foehringer@sjsu.edu
Male Avatar

Chafin Seynour

Modern Dance

 chafin.seynour@sjsu.edu
Male Avatar

Diane Frank

Modern Dance

 diane.frank@sjsu.edu
Male Avatar

Dominique Serapio

Jazz Dance

 dominique.serapio@sjsu.edu
Male Avatar

Keith Pinto

Hip Hop
408.924.5041
keith.pinto@sjsu.edu
Joan Walton

Joan Walton

Dance in World Cultures; Dance Appreciation
408.924.5041
joan.walton@sjsu.edu
Jill Jager

Jill Yager

Jazz; Kinesiology
408.924.5041
jill.yager@sjsu.edu

 

School of Music & Dance Staff

Fred Cohen

Fred Cohen

Director, School of Music and Dance
fred.cohen@sjsu.edu
Male Avatar

Easther Ng

Student and Community Analyst

easther.ng@sjsu.edu
Anita McClintick

Anita McClintick

Administrative Analyst & Office Manager
408.924.4676
anita.mcclintick@sjsu.edu
David Stein

David Stein

Staff Accompanist
408.924.5041
david.stein@sjsu.edu
Lucy Yamakawa Cox

Lucy Yamakawa Cox

Staff Financial Analyst
408.924.4672
lucy.yamakawacox@sjsu.edu