Design Directory

Kelly AlmonKelly Almon
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
kellyalmon@gmail.com
Jim AmmonJim Ammon
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
james.ammon@sjsu.edu
Alison ArmstrongAlison Armstrong
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
alison.armstrong@sjsu.edu
Owen AurelioOwen Aurelio
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
owen.aurelio@sjsu.edu
Thomas AustinThomas Austin
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
thomas.austin@sjsu.edu
Andrew BallardAndrew Ballard
Interior Design Lecturer
 
andrew.ballard@sjsu.edu
John-Paul BalmetJohn-Paul Balmet
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
john-paul.balmet@sjsu.edu
Ron BoederRon Boeder
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
ronald.boeder@sjsu.edu
Sheldon BorensteinSheldon Borenstein
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
sheldon.borenstein@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth BriggsElizabeth Briggs
Animation/Illustration, Graphic Design Lecturer
 
elizabeth.briggs@sjsu.edu
Alice CarterAlice Carter
Animation/Illustration Professor
 
alice.carter@sjsu.edu
David ChaiDavid Chai
Animation/Illustration Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
 
david.chai@sjsu.edu
Benjamin ChiaBenjamin Chia
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
benjamin.chai@sjsu.edu
Cameron ChunCameron Chun
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
cameron.chun@sjsu.edu
John ClappJohn Clapp
Animation/Illustration Associate Professor
 
john.clapp@sjsu.edu
Raquel CoelhoRaquel Coelho
Animation/Illustration Associate Professor
 
raquel.coelho@sjsu.edu
Andrea EnglishAndrea English
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
andrea.english@sjsu.edu
Thomas EsmeraldaThomas Esmeralda
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
thomas.esmeralda@sjsu.edu
Christian FreisslerChristian Freissler
Industrial Design Assistant Professor
 
christian.freissler@sjsu.edu
Gerard FurbershawGerard Furbershaw
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
gerard.furbershaw@sjsu.edu
John (Courtney) GrannerJohn (Courtney) Granner
Animation/Illustration Professor
 
courtney.granner@sjsu.edu
Dave GustlinDave Gustlin
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
dave.gustlin@sjsu.edu
Scot HerbstScot Herbst
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
scot.herbst@sjsu.edu
Gregory HomGregory Hom
Industrial Design, Graphic Design, Lecturer
 
gregory.hom@sjsu.edu
Connie HwangConnie Hwang
Graphic Design Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
 
connie.hwang@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey JacksonJeffrey Jackson
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
jeffrey.jackson@sjsu.edu
Brian JeungBrian Jeung
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
brian.jeung@sjsu.edu
Jules JammalJules Jammal
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
jules.jammal@sjsu.edu
Chang Sik KimChang Sik Kim
Graphic Design Associate Professor, Special Session Coordinator
 
chang.kim@sjsu.edu
Jeong KimJeong Kim
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
jeong.kim@sjsu.edu
Brian KimuraBrian Kimura
Department of Design Chair
 
brian.kimura@sjsu.edu
Steve KrongSteve Krong
Interior Design Lecturer
 
steve.krong@sjsu.edu
Seong Koo LeeSeong Koo Lee
Interior Design Lecturer
 
seongkoo.lee@sjsu.edu
Jean-Benoit LevyJean-Benoit Levy
Graphic Design Lecturer 
 
jean-benoit.levy@sjsu.edu
Brian LinBrian Lin
Interior Design Lecturer
 
brian.lin@sjsu.edu
John LoomisJohn Loomis
Interior Design Professor
 
john.loomis@sjsu.edu
Julio MartinezJulio Martinez
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
julio.martinez@sjsu.edu
John McCluskyJohn McClusky
Industrial Design Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
 
john.mcclusky@sjsu.edu
Martin McNamaraMartin McNamara
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
martin.mcnamara@sjsu.edu
Morana MedvedMorana Medved
Interior Design Lecturer
 
morana.medved@sjsu.edu
Christine Miller KellyChristine Miller Kelly
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
cmillerkelly@gmail.com
Joe MillerJoe Miller
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
joe.miller@sjsu.edu
Josh NelsonJosh Nelson
Industrial Design Assistant Professor
 
joshua.nelson@sjsu.edu
Annabel PageAnnabel Page
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
annabel.page@sjsu.edu
Christopher PetrocchiChristopher Petrocchi
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
christopher.petrocchi@sjsu.edu
Inga PosliturInga Poslitur
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
inga.poslitur@sjsu.edu
Carissa PurnellCarissa Purnell
Design Lecturer
 
carissa.purnell@sjsu.edu
Virginia San FratelloVirginia San Fratello
Interior Design Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
 
virginia.sanfratello@sjsu.edu
John ScouffasJohn Scouffas
Interior Design Lecturer
 
john.scouffas@sjsu.edu
Diana SeahDiana Seah
Interior Design Associate Professor
 
diana.seah@sjsu.edu
Randall SextonRandall Sexton
Graphic Design Professor
 
randall.sexton@sjsu.edu
Jim ShookJim Shook
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
james.shook@sjsu.edu
Gerald SkulleyGerald Skulley
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
gerald.skulley@sjsu.edu
Katia SobolskiKatia Sobolski
Interior Design Lecturer
 
katia.sobolski@sjsu.edu
Leslie SpeerLeslie Speer
Industrial Design Associate Professor
 
leslie.speer@sjsu.edu
Nelson Wei TanNelson Wei Tan
Graphic Design Assistant Professor
 
nelson@nelsonweitan.com
Tingbin TangTingbin Tang
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
tingbin.tang@sjsu.edu
Alvin ThompsonAlvin Thompson
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
alvin.thompson@sjsu.edu
Angela WuAngela Wu
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
angela.wu@sjsu.edu
David YeeDavid Yee
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
david.yee@sjsu.edu
Betty YiuBetty Yiu
Interior Design Lecturer
 
betty.yiu@sjsu.edu
Misha YoungMisha Young
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
misha.young@sjsu.edu
Sabra ZachariasSabra Zacharias
Interior Design Lecturer
 
sabra.zacharias@sjsu.edu