Design Directory

Jim AmmonJim Ammon
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
james.ammon@sjsu.edu
Alison ArmstrongAlison Armstrong
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
alison.armstrong@sjsu.edu
Owen AurelioOwen Aurelio
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
owen.aurelio@sjsu.edu
Thomas AustinThomas Austin
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
thomas.austin@sjsu.edu
Ron BoederRon Boeder
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
ronald.boeder@sjsu.edu
Sheldon BorensteinSheldon Borenstein
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
sheldon.borenstein@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth BriggsElizabeth Briggs
Animation/Illustration, Graphic Design Lecturer
 
elizabeth.briggs@sjsu.edu
Alice CarterAlice Carter
Animation/Illustration Professor Emerita
 
alice.carter@sjsu.edu
David ChaiDavid Chai
Animation/Illustration Program Coordinator, Professor, Major Advisor
 
david.chai@sjsu.edu
Ming ChengMing Cheng
Interior Design Lecturer
 
ming.cheng@sjsu.edu
Cameron ChunCameron Chun
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
cameron.chun@sjsu.edu
John ClappJohn Clapp
Animation/Illustration Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
john.clapp@sjsu.edu
Raquel CoelhoRaquel Coelho
Animation/Illustration Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
raquel.coelho@sjsu.edu
Lance CrannellLance Crannell
Interior Design Lecturer
 
lance.crannell@sjsu.edu
Steven DomingoSteven Domingo
Lecturer 
 
steven.domingo@sjsu.edu
Andrea EnglishAndrea English
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
andrea.english@sjsu.edu
Thomas EsmeraldaThomas Esmeralda
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
thomas.esmeralda@sjsu.edu
Earl GeeEarl Gee
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
earl.gee@sjsu.edu
John (Courtney) GrannerJohn (Courtney) Granner
Animation/Illustration Professor Emeritus
 
courtney.granner@sjsu.edu
John GuentherJohn Guenther
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
john.guenther@sjsu.edu
Dave GustlinDave Gustlin
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
dave.gustlin@sjsu.edu
Yoon Chung HanYoon Chung Han
Graphic Design Assistant Professor
 
yoonchung.han@sjsu.edu
Nelson HernandezNelson Hernandez
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
nelson.hernandez@sjsu.edu
Jesus HernandezJesus Hernandez
Instructional Support Technician
 
jesus.hernandez03@sjsu.edu
Leann HillLeann Hill
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
leann.hill@sjsu.edu
Gregory HomGregory Hom
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
gregory.hom@sjsu.edu
Connie HwangConnie Hwang
Department Chair, Graphic Design Professor
 
connie.hwang@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey JacksonJeffrey Jackson
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
jeffrey.jackson@sjsu.edu
Alexi KaravokirisAlexi Karavokiris
 Interior Design Lecturer
 
alexi.karavokiris@sjsu.edu
Chang Sik KimChang Sik Kim
Graphic Design Program Coordinator, Professor, Major Advisor 
 
chang.kim@sjsu.edu
Joris KomenJoris Komen
Interior Design Lecturer
 
joris.komen@sjsu.edu
Philip Krayna Philip Krayna 
Graphic Design Lecturer 
 
philip.krayna@sjsu.edu
Diane LeeDiane Lee
Graphic Design Assistant Professor
 
diane.lee@sjsu.edu
Jean-Benoit LevyJean-Benoit Levy
Graphic Design Lecturer 
 
jean-benoit.levy@sjsu.edu
John LoomisJohn Loomis
Interior Design Professor
 
john.loomis@sjsu.edu
Michael MatheMichael Mathe
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
michael.mathe@sjsu.edu
Julio MartinezJulio Martinez
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
julio.martinez@sjsu.edu
John McCluskyJohn McClusky
Industrial Design Professor, Major Advisor
 
john.mcclusky@sjsu.edu
Morana MedvedMorana Medved
Interior Design Lecturer
 
morana.medved@sjsu.edu
Joe MillerJoe Miller
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
joe.miller@sjsu.edu
Brandon MooreBrandon Moore
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
brandon.moore@sjsu.edu
Josh NelsonJosh Nelson
Industrial Design Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Major Advisor
 
joshua.nelson@sjsu.edu
Nicole PifferoNicole Piffero
Department Support Coordinator
 
nicole.piffero@sjsu.edu
Inga PosliturInga Poslitur
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
inga.poslitur@sjsu.edu
Eleanor PriesEleanor Pries
Interior Design Lecturer
 
eleanor.pries@sjsu.edu
Virginia San FratelloVirginia San Fratello
Interior Design Program Coordinator, Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
virginia.sanfratello@sjsu.edu
Kohar ScottKohar Scott
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
kohar.scott@sjsu.edu
Diana SeahDiana Seah
Interior Design Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
diana.seah@sjsu.edu
Randall SextonRandall Sexton
Graphic Design Professor, Major Advisor
 
randall.sexton@sjsu.edu
Jim ShookJim Shook
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
james.shook@sjsu.edu
Mara SkovMara Skov
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
mara.skov@sjsu.edu
Barron StoreyBarron Storey
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
barron.storey@sjsu.edu
Remy ThompsonRemy Thompson
Department Admin Analyst
 
remy.thompson@sjsu.edu
Boon Koon (Faith)  TanBoon Koon (Faith)  Tan
Interior Design Lecturer
 
boonkoon.tan@sjsu.edu
Alvin ThompsonAlvin Thompson
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
alvin.thompson@sjsu.edu
Au-Co TranAu-Co Tran
Lecturer
 
au-co.tran@sjsu.edu
Christopher WhittalChristopher Whittal
Industrail Design Lecturer
 
chirstopher.whittal@sjsu.edu
Corinda WongCorinda Wong
Interior Design Lecturer
 
corinda.wong@sjsu.edu
Angela WuAngela Wu
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
angela.wu@sjsu.edu
David YeeDavid Yee
Animation/Illustration Assistant Professor, Major Advisor
 
david.yee@sjsu.edu