Design Directory

Jim AmmonJim Ammon
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
james.ammon@sjsu.edu
Alison ArmstrongAlison Armstrong
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
alison.armstrong@sjsu.edu
Owen AurelioOwen Aurelio
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
owen.aurelio@sjsu.edu
Thomas AustinThomas Austin
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
thomas.austin@sjsu.edu
Ron BoederRon Boeder
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
ronald.boeder@sjsu.edu
Sheldon BorensteinSheldon Borenstein
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
sheldon.borenstein@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth BriggsElizabeth Briggs
Animation/Illustration, Graphic Design Lecturer
 
elizabeth.briggs@sjsu.edu
Alice CarterAlice Carter
Animation/Illustration Professor Emerita
 
alice.carter@sjsu.edu
David ChaiDavid Chai
Animation/Illustration Program Coordinator, Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
david.chai@sjsu.edu
Cameron ChunCameron Chun
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
cameron.chun@sjsu.edu
Minnie ChoiMinnie Choi
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
minnie.choi@sjsu.edu
John ClappJohn Clapp
Animation/Illustration Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
john.clapp@sjsu.edu
Raquel CoelhoRaquel Coelho
Animation/Illustration Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
raquel.coelho@sjsu.edu
Andrea EnglishAndrea English
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
andrea.english@sjsu.edu
Thomas EsmeraldaThomas Esmeralda
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
thomas.esmeralda@sjsu.edu
John (Courtney) GrannerJohn (Courtney) Granner
Animation/Illustration Professor Emeritus
 
courtney.granner@sjsu.edu
John GuentherJohn Guenther
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
john.guenther@sjsu.edu
Dave GustlinDave Gustlin
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
dave.gustlin@sjsu.edu
Hugo HernandezHugo Hernandez
Instructional Support Technician
 
hugo.hernandez01@sjsu.edu
Gregory HomGregory Hom
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
gregory.hom@sjsu.edu
Connie HwangConnie Hwang
Department Chair, Graphic Design Associate Professor
 
connie.hwang@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey JacksonJeffrey Jackson
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
jeffrey.jackson@sjsu.edu
Brian JeungBrian Jeung
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
brian.jeung@sjsu.edu
Chang Sik KimChang Sik Kim
Graphic Design Program Coordinator, Professor, Major Advisor 
 
chang.kim@sjsu.edu
Jeong KimJeong Kim
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
jeong.kim@sjsu.edu
Brian KimuraBrian Kimura
Interior Design Professor
 
brian.kimura@sjsu.edu
Philip Krayna Philip Krayna 
Graphic Design Lecturer 
 
philip.krayna@sjsu.edu
Steve KrongSteve Krong
Interior Design Lecturer
 
steve.krong@sjsu.edu
Jean-Benoit LevyJean-Benoit Levy
Graphic Design Lecturer 
 
jean-benoit.levy@sjsu.edu
John LoomisJohn Loomis
Interior Design Professor
 
john.loomis@sjsu.edu
Julio MartinezJulio Martinez
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
julio.martinez@sjsu.edu
John McCluskyJohn McClusky
Industrial Design Program Coordinator, Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
john.mcclusky@sjsu.edu
Morana MedvedMorana Medved
Interior Design Lecturer
 
morana.medved@sjsu.edu
Joe MillerJoe Miller
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
joe.miller@sjsu.edu
Josh NelsonJosh Nelson
Industrial Design Assistant Professor, Major Advisor
 
joshua.nelson@sjsu.edu
Nicole PifferoNicole Piffero
Department Support Coordinator
 
nicole.piffero@sjsu.edu
Inga PosliturInga Poslitur
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
inga.poslitur@sjsu.edu
Virginia San FratelloVirginia San Fratello
Interior Design Program Coordinator, Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
virginia.sanfratello@sjsu.edu
Diana SeahDiana Seah
Interior Design Associate Professor, Major Advisor
 
diana.seah@sjsu.edu
Randall SextonRandall Sexton
Graphic Design Professor, Major Advisor
 
randall.sexton@sjsu.edu
Jim ShookJim Shook
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
james.shook@sjsu.edu
Gerald SkulleyGerald Skulley
Industrial Design Lecturer
 
gerald.skulley@sjsu.edu
Nelson Wei TanNelson Wei Tan
Graphic Design Assistant Professor
 
nelson.tan@sjsu.edu
Remy ThompsonRemy Thompson
Department Admin Analyst
 
remy.thompson@sjsu.edu
Alvin ThompsonAlvin Thompson
Graphic Design Lecturer
 
alvin.thompson@sjsu.edu
Angela WuAngela Wu
Animation/Illustration Lecturer
 
angela.wu@sjsu.edu
David YeeDavid Yee
Animation/Illustration Assistant Professor
 
david.yee@sjsu.edu