Faculty Contact

Fall 2019

Office hours are first day instruction 8/21/19 until last day of instruction 12/9/19. Please be patient when contacting faculty during summer and winter breaks.

Photo Name, Title Location, Contact Info, Office Hours
Liu Liu, Rui
Interim Dept. Chair, 
Assistant Professor, Graduate Advisor

DMH 145
408-924-5423
rui.liu@sjsu.edu

aziz Aziz (Adeel), Maria
Lecturer

DMH 219
maria.adeel@sjsu.edu

  Brady, Mark
Lecturer
DMH 144
408-924-5419
mark.brady@sjsu.edu 
Clarke, Deborah
Lecturer

DMH 219
Deborah.Clarke@sjsu.edu

  Crooks, Don
Lecturer
DMH 219
don.crooks@sjsu.edu  
img_Deyo

Deyo, Darwyyn
Assistant Professor

DMH 142
408-924-5413
Darwyyn.Deyo@sjsu.edu 
fakhruddin Fakhruddin, Fahmida
Lecturer
DMH 214
Fahmida.Fakhruddin@sjsu.edu

aidin Hajikhameneh, Aidin
Assistant Professor
DMH 142
408-924-5528
aidin.hajikhameneh@sjsu.edu
  Hanle, Greg
Lecturer
DMH 219
gregory.hanle@sjsu.edu
img_Holian Holian, Matthew 
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-1371
matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Not teaching Fall 2019
img_Hummel Hummel, Jeffrey Rogers
Professor

DMH 144
408-924-5418
jeffrey.hummel@sjsu.edu
Not teaching Fall 2019

hust Hurst, Brian
Lecturer

DMH 214
brian.hurst@sjsu.edu 

img_Jerbic Jerbic, Mike (Stephen)
Lecturer
DMH 214
Stephen.Jerbic@sjsu.edu
 
Lang,Ghislaine
Lecturer and Undergrad Advisor
DMH 219
ghislaine.lang@sjsu.edu
UGrad Advising Hours:
T/R 1:30-3:30pm w/appt.
W 2:00-3:30pm drop-in
lombardi Lombardi, Paul
Assistant Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5404
paul.lombardi@sjsu.edu 
img_Malek Malek, Ninos
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninos.malek@sjsu.edu
toms Means, Tom
Professor
DMH 144
408-924-5414
tom.means@sjsu.edu
Not teaching Fall 2019
Mukherjee, Sanchita DMH 214
Mon. 1:00-2:00pm and by appt.
nguyen Nguyen, Ninh
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninh.nguyen@sjsu.edu   
  Norton, Nicole
Lecturer
DMH 219
nicole.norton@sjsu.edu
 
  O'Brien, Steve (James)
Lecturer
DMH 219
James.OBrien@sjsu.edu 
orang Orang, Marjan
Lecturer
DMH 214
marjan.orang@sjsu.edu
  Pelkey, Peter
Lecturer
DMH 214
peter.pelkey@sjsu.edu
  Pogodzinski, J. Mike
Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5421
j.m.pogodzinski@sjsu.edu
justin Rietz, Justin 
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5416
justin.rietz@sjsu.edu  
Seshadri, Triya
Lecturer

DMH 219
triyakshana.seshadri@sjsu.edu

img_Verbica Verbica, Peter
Lecturer

DMH 219
peter.verbica@sjsu.edu
Not teaching Fall 2019
 

Verma, Shaveta
Lecturer

DMH 214
shaveta.verma@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: TR by appt. only