Faculty Contact

Fall 2018

Office hours are first day instruction 8/21/18 until last day of instruction 12/10/18.

Photo Name, Title Room, Phone, Email, Office Hours
aziz Adeel, Maria
Lecturuer

DMH 219
maria.adeel@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

  Brady, Mark
Lecturer
DMH 144
408-924-5419
mark.brady@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: MW 12:00-12:30 PM, TR 4:30-5:00 PM, and by appointment.
  Crooks, Don
Lecturer
DMH 219
don.crooks@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: 
img_Deyo

Deyo, Darwyyn
Assistant Professor

DMH 142
408-924-5413
Darwyyn.Deyo@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Estill Estill, John (Jack)
Lecturer
DMH 214
john.estill@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: T 1:00-2:45 and by appointment 
 Folvary Foldvary, Fred
Lecturer
DMH 219
fred.foldvary@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Haight

Haight, Colleen
Professor &
Department Chair 
DMH 145
408-924-5422
colleen.haight@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: by appointment
 aidin Hajikhameneh, Aidin DMH 142
408-924-5528
aidin.hajikhameheh@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Hanle, Greg
Lecturer
DMH 219
gregory.hanle@sjsu.edu 
 
Office Hours:
img_Holian Holian, Matthew 
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-1371
matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Hummel Hummel, Jeffrey Rogers
Professor
DMH 144
408-924-5418
jeffrey.hummel@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: Not teaching Fall 2018 
hust Hurst, Brian
Lecturer

DMH 214
brian.hurst@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 

img_Jerbic Jerbic, Mike (Stephen)
Lecturer
DMH 214
Stephen.Jerbic@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
 
Lang,Ghislaine
Lecturer
DMH 219
408-924-5411
ghislaine.lang@sjsu.edu
Advising Hours:
Office Hours: 
img_Linford Linford, John
Lecturer
DMH 219
john.linford01@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Lombardi, Paul DMH 138
408-924-5404
paul.lombardi@sjsu.edu 
Liu Liu, Rui
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5423
rui.liu@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
Graduate Advising: by appt. only 
img_Malek Malek, Ninos
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninos.malek@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
toms Means, Tom
Professor
DMH 144
408-924-5414
tom.means@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: Not teaching Fall 2018
 nguyen Nguyen, Ninh
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninh.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Norton, Nicole
Lecturer
DMH 219
nicole.norton@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  O'Brien, Steve (James)
Lecturer
DMH 219
James.OBrien@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
orang Orang, Marjan
Lecturer
DMH 214
marjan.orang@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: Wed 6pm-7pm and by appointment 
lydia Ortega, Lydia
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-5405
lydia.ortega@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
  Pelkey, Peter
Lecturer
DMH 214
peter.pelkey@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: Not teaching Fall 2018 
  Pogodzinski, J. Mike
Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5421
j.m.pogodzinski@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: 
 justin Rietz, Justin 
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5416
justin.rietz@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
img_Verbica Verbica, Peter
Lecturer
DMH 219
peter.verbica@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: not teaching Fall 2018

updated 8/14/18