Faculty Contact

Fall 2019

Office hours are first day instruction 8/21/19 until last day of instruction 12/9/19. Please be patient when contacting faculty during summer and winter breaks.
Some office hours available for summer 2019 instructors.*

Photo Name, Title Location, Contact Info, Office Hours
aziz Adeel, Maria
Lecturer

DMH 219
maria.adeel@sjsu.edu

  Brady, Mark
Lecturer
DMH 144
408-924-5419
mark.brady@sjsu.edu 
*Summer Office Hours 6/3-7/5: 
TWR 12:00-12:30pm, and by appt. 
Cheng, Penghao
Lecturer

DMH 219

Clarke, Deborah
Lecturer

DMH 219
Deborah.Clarke@sjsu.edu

  Crooks, Don
Lecturer
DMH 219
don.crooks@sjsu.edu  
img_Deyo

Deyo, Darwyyn
Assistant Professor

DMH 142
408-924-5413
Darwyyn.Deyo@sjsu.edu 
fakhruddin Fakhruddin, Fahmida
Lecturer
DMH 219
Fahmida.Fakhruddin@sjsu.edu

 img_Haight

Haight, Colleen
Professor, AdvisorDepartment Chair 
DMH 145
408-924-5422
colleen.haight@sjsu.edu
Advising and Office Hours: by appointment only, please email directly.
 aidin Hajikhameneh, Aidin
Assistant Professor
DMH 142
408-924-5528
aidin.hajikhameneh@sjsu.edu
  Hanle, Greg
Lecturer
DMH 219
gregory.hanle@sjsu.edu 
 
img_Holian Holian, Matthew 
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-1371
matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Not teaching Fall 2019
img_Hummel Hummel, Jeffrey Rogers
Professor

DMH 144
408-924-5418
jeffrey.hummel@sjsu.edu
Not teaching Fall 2019

hust Hurst, Brian
Lecturer

DMH 214
brian.hurst@sjsu.edu 

img_Jerbic Jerbic, Mike (Stephen)
Lecturer
DMH 214
Stephen.Jerbic@sjsu.edu
 
Lang,Ghislaine
Lecturer and Undergrad Advisor
DMH 219
408-924-5411
ghislaine.lang@sjsu.edu
*Summer Office Hours 6/3-7/5: 
Online TF 10:00-11:00am
fahmida Li, Yilin
Lecturer

DMH 214

Liu Liu, Rui
Assistant Professor, Graduate Advisor

DMH 143
408-924-5423
rui.liu@sjsu.edu
*Summer Office Hours 6/3-8/9:
Online, by appointment only.
  

lombardi Lombardi, Paul
Assistant Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5404
paul.lombardi@sjsu.edu 
img_Malek Malek, Ninos
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninos.malek@sjsu.edu
*Summer Office Hours 7/8-8/9: 
T/R: 8:45-9:45pm 
toms Means, Tom
Professor
DMH 144
408-924-5414
tom.means@sjsu.edu
Not teaching Fall 2019
nguyen Nguyen, Ninh
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninh.nguyen@sjsu.edu   
  Norton, Nicole
Lecturer
DMH 219
nicole.norton@sjsu.edu
 
  O'Brien, Steve (James)
Lecturer
DMH 219
James.OBrien@sjsu.edu  
orang Orang, Marjan
Lecturer
DMH 214
marjan.orang@sjsu.edu
*Summer Office Hours 7/8-8/9: 
By appointment only.
  Pelkey, Peter
Lecturer
DMH 214
peter.pelkey@sjsu.edu
  Pogodzinski, J. Mike
Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5421
j.m.pogodzinski@sjsu.edu  
justin Rietz, Justin 
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5416
justin.rietz@sjsu.edu  
Seshadri, Triya
Lecturer

DMH 219
triyakshana.seshadri@sjsu.edu

img_Verbica Verbica, Peter
Lecturer

DMH 219
peter.verbica@sjsu.edu 

Verma, Shaveta
Lecturer

DMH 214
shaveta.verma@sjsu.edu