Faculty Contact

Fall 2017

Department Chair
Dr. Colleen Haight
colleen.haight@sjsu.edu  |  408.924.5422  |  DMH 145

Faculty Contact List, Fall 2017 (pdf)

Office hours available until the last day of intruction 12-11-17, different office hours (TBA) in effect first day of Spring 2018 instruction 1-24-18.

Photo Name, Title Room, Phone, Email, Office Hours
Adeel, Maria
Lecturuer

DMH 214
maria.adeel@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 

  Brady, Mark
Lecturer
DMH 144
408-924-5419
mark.brady@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
  Crooks, Don
Lecturer
DMH 219
don.crooks@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: 
img_Deyo

Deyo, Darwyyn
Assistant Professor

DMH 142
408-924-5413
Darwyyn.Deyo@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Estill Estill, John (Jack)
Lecturer
DMH 214
john.estill@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: 
  Foldvary, Fred
Lecturer
DMH 219
fred.foldvary@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Haight

Haight, Colleen
Associate Professor &
Department Chair 
DMH 145
408-924-5422
colleen.haight@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: by appointment
  Hanle, Greg
Lecturer
DMH 219
gregory.hanle@sjsu.edu 
 
Office Hours: 
img_Holian Holian, Matthew 
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-1371
matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Hummel Hummel, Jeffrey Rogers
Professor
DMH 144
408-924-5418
jeffrey.hummel@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
Hurst, Brian
Lecturer

DMH 219
brian.hurst@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 

img_Jerbic Jerbic, Mike (Stephen)
Lecturer
DMH 214
Stephen.Jerbic@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
 
Lang,Ghislaine
Lecturer
DMH 219
408-924-5411
ghislaine.lang@sjsu.edu
Advising Hours: 
Office Hours: 
img_Linford Linford, John
Lecturer
DMH 219
john.linford01@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Liu, Rui
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5423
rui.liu@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
img_Malek Malek, Ninos
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninos.malek@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_March March, Raymond
Assistant Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5404
Raymond.March@sjsu.edu
Office hours: 
 toms Means, Tom
Professor
DMH 142
408-924-5414
tom.means@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:
  Nguyen, Ninh
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninh.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Norton, Nicole
Lecturer
DMH 219
nicole.norton@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  O'Brien, Steve (James)
Lecturer
DMH 219
James.OBrien@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
 lydia Ortega, Lydia
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-5405
lydia.ortega@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
  Pelkey, Peter
Lecturer
DMH 214
peter.pelkey@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Pogodzinski, J. Mike
Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5421
j.m.pogodzinski@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: 
 justin Rietz, Justin 
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5416
justin.rietz@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
img_Verbica Verbica, Peter
Lecturer
DMH 219
peter.verbica@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 

Faculty Contact List, Fall 2017 (pdf)