Faculty Contact

Spring 2019

Office hours are first day instruction 1/24/19 until last day of instruction 5/13/19.

Photo Name, Title Room, Phone, Email, Office Hours
aziz Adeel, Maria
Lecturuer

DMH 219
maria.adeel@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: MW 9:30-10:15am; TR 11:00am-12:00pm; or by appt.

  Brady, Mark
Lecturer
DMH 144
408-924-5419
mark.brady@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
  Crooks, Don
Lecturer
DMH 219
don.crooks@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: 
img_Deyo

Deyo, Darwyyn
Assistant Professor

DMH 142
408-924-5413
Darwyyn.Deyo@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Estill Estill, John (Jack)
Lecturer
DMH 214
john.estill@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: Tues. 10:30am-12:00pm; and by appt. 
 Folvary Foldvary, Fred
Lecturer
DMH 219
408-924-5407
c:510-590-2469
fred.foldvary@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:Tues. and Thurs. 1:30-2:30pm
img_Haight

Haight, Colleen
Professor &
Department Chair 
DMH 145
408-924-5422
colleen.haight@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: by appointment only, please email directly.
 aidin Hajikhameneh, Aidin
Assistant Professor
DMH 142
408-924-5528
aidin.hajikhameneh@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Hanle, Greg
Lecturer
DMH 219
gregory.hanle@sjsu.edu 
 
Office Hours: 
img_Holian Holian, Matthew 
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-1371
matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
img_Hummel Hummel, Jeffrey Rogers
Professor

DMH 144
408-924-5418
jeffrey.hummel@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: Tues. 4:30-6:00pm, Thurs. 1:00-2:30pm, and by appt.

hust Hurst, Brian
Lecturer

DMH 214
brian.hurst@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: not teaching Sp19 

img_Jerbic Jerbic, Mike (Stephen)
Lecturer
DMH 214
Stephen.Jerbic@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

ECON 1A Assistant: Sharika Rakibullah
Sharika.Rakibullah@sjsu.edu
Assistant Office Hours:  
 
Lang,Ghislaine
Lecturer and Undergrad Advisor
DMH 219
408-924-5411
ghislaine.lang@sjsu.edu
Undergrad Advising Hours: 
Office Hours: 
img_Linford Linford, John
Lecturer
DMH 219
john.linford01@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
lombardi Lombardi, Paul
Assistant Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5404
paul.lombardi@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
Liu Liu, Rui
Assistant Professor and Graduate Advisor

DMH 143
408-924-5423
rui.liu@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
Graduate Advising: 

img_Malek Malek, Ninos
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninos.malek@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
toms Means, Tom
Professor
DMH 144
408-924-5414
tom.means@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
nguyen Nguyen, Ninh
Lecturer
DMH 214
ninh.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:  
  Norton, Nicole
Lecturer
DMH 219
nicole.norton@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  O'Brien, Steve (James)
Lecturer
DMH 219
James.OBrien@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: Tues. and Thurs. 8:30-9:00am (by appt.) 
orang Orang, Marjan
Lecturer
DMH 214
marjan.orang@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: Wed. 6:00-7:00pm and by appt.
lydia Ortega, Lydia
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-5405
lydia.ortega@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
  Pelkey, Peter
Lecturer
DMH 214
peter.pelkey@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: 
  Pogodzinski, J. Mike
Professor
DMH 138
408-924-5421
j.m.pogodzinski@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: 
 justin Rietz, Justin 
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5416
justin.rietz@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours: 
img_Verbica Verbica, Peter
Lecturer

DMH 219
peter.verbica@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: