Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

img_Haight Haight, Colleen 
Associate Professor & Chair

DMH 145
408-924-5422
colleen.haight@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

img_Deyo Deyo, Darwyyn

DMH 142
408-924-5413
Darwyyn.Deyo@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

img_Holian Holian, Matthew 
Associate Professor

DMH 131
408-924-1371
matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

img_Hummel Hummel, Jeffrey Rogers     
Professor
DMH 144
408-924-5418
jeffrey.hummel@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours:

noPhoto Liu, Rui
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-4523
rui.liu@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours:

img_March March, Raymond DMH 138
408-924-5404
Raymond.March@sjsu.edu
 toms Means, Tom
Professor & Director
DMH 142
408-924-5414
tom.means@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

 lydia Ortega, Lydia
Professor
DMH 131
408-924-4505
lydia.ortega@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours:
 noPhoto Pogodzinski, J. Mike
Professor

DMH 138
408-924-5421
j.m.pogodzinski@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours: 
 justin Rietz, Justin
Assistant Professor
DMH 143
408-924-5416
justin.rietz@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Lecturers & Adjunct Faculty

noPhoto Brady, Mark DMH 144
408-924-1369
mark.brady@sjsu.edu 
Office Hours:
noPhoto Crooks, Don

DMH 219
don.crooks@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours:

img_Estill Estill, John (Jack)

DMH 214
john.estill@sjsu.edu  
Office Hours:

noPhoto Foldvary, Fred

DMH 219
fred.foldvary@sjsu.edu
Office Hours

img_Gibson Gibson, Warren

DMH 219
warren.gibson@sjsu.edu  
Not teaching Fall 2017

noPhoto Hanle, Greg DMH 219
gregory.hanle@sjsu.edu 
 
Office Hours:
img_Jerbic Jerbic, Stephen

DMH 214
Stephen.Jerbic@sjsu.edu

noPhoto Lang,Ghislaine DMH 219
img_Linford Linford, John DMH 219
john.linford01@sjsu.edu
Office Hours
img_Malek Malek, Ninos DMH 214
ninos.malek@sjsu.edu
Office Hours
noPhoto Nguyen, Ninh

DMH 214
ninh.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

noPhoto Norton, Nicole

DMH 219
nicole.norton@sjsu.edu
Office Hours

noPhoto O'Brien, Steve

DMH 219
obriensteve17@yahoo.com  
Office Hours:

noPhoto Pelkey, Peter DMH 214
peter.pelkey@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:
img_Verbica Verbica, Peter DMH 219
peter.verbica@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Emeritus Faculty

Cheng, Doris
Folsom, Roger
Gonzalez, Rudolfo
Greer, Doug
Shieh, Yeung-Nan
Snowbarger, Marvin
Watkins, Thayer H.

 

Staff

van Van Huynh
Department Analyst
DMH 147
408-924-5403
van.huynh01@sjsu.edu 
no photo Patrice Hernandez
Administrative Support Coordinator
DMH 146
408-924-5402
patricia.hernandez@sjsu.edu
no photo Carina Silvestre
Student Assistant
DMH 146
408-924-5401