Faculty List

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email

Allison

Briceno

(408) 924-3644

allison.briceno@sjsu.edu

Elaine

Chin

(408) 924-3611

elaine.y.chin@sjsu.edu

Arnold

Danzig

(408) 924-3722

arnold.danzig@sjsu.edu

Rocio

Dresser

(408) 924-4076

rocio.dresser@sjsu.edu

Brent

Duckor

(408) 924-3342

brent.duckor@sjsu.edu

Deanna

Fassett

(408) 924-5511

deanna.fassett@sjsu.edu

Mark

Felton

(408) 924-3745

mark.felton@sjsu.edu

Bob

Gliner

(408) 924-1796

bgliner@hotmail.edu

Peg

Hughes

(408) 924-3673

peg.hughes@sjsu.edu

Resa

Kelly

(408) 924-4940

resa.kelly@sjsu.edu

Michael

Kimbarow

(408) 924-3691

michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu

Elena

Klaw

(408) 924-6961

elena.klaw@sjsu.edu

Jason

Laker

(408) 924-3654

jlaker.sjsu@gmail.com

Patricia

Lopez

(408) 924-3615

patricia.d.lopez@sjsu.edu

Elba

Maldonado-Colon

(408) 924-3786

elba.maldonado-colon@sjsu.edu

Jennifer

Madigan

(408) 924-3313

jennifer.madigan@sjsu.edu

Shishir

Mathur

(408) 924-5875

shishir.mathur@sjsu.edu

Kathleen

McConnell

(408) 924-5374

kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu

Nikos

Mourtos

(408) 924-3867

nikos.mourtos@sjsu.edu

Lisa

Oliver

(408) 924-1684

lisa.oliver@sjsu.edu

Vicki

Park

(408) 924-3605

vicki.park@sjsu.edu

Marcos

Pizarro

(408) 924-5584

marcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu

Colette

Rabin

(408) 924-3650

colette.rabin@sjsu.edu

William

Reckmeyer

(408)-924-5342

william.reckmeyer@sjsu.edu

Noni

Reis

(408) 924-3622

noni.mendozareis@sjsu.edu

Ferdie

Rivera

(408) 924-5170

ferdinand.rivera@sjsu.edu

Emily

Slusser

(408) 924-3752

emily.slusser@sjsu.edu

Grinell

Smith

(408) 924-3776

grinell.smith@sjsu.edu

Amy

Strage

(408) 924-3064

amy.strage@sjsu.edu

Patricia

Swanson

(408) 924-3751

patricia.swanson@sjsu.edu

Megan

Thiele

(408) 924-2975

megan.thiele@sjsu.edu


Lecturers

First Name         Last Name            Email                                      
Diana Abbati dabbati@lgusd.org
David  Berliner dcberliner@mac.com
Gene Glass gvglass@gmail.com