Faculty List

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email

Theodorea

Berry

(408) 924-5339

theodorea.berry@sjsu.edu

Allison

Briceno

(408) 924-3730

allison.briceno@sjsu.edu

Rebeca

Burciaga

(408) 924-3644

rebeca.burciaga@sjsu.edu

Paul

Cascella

(408) 924-3713

paul.cascella@sjsu.edu

Elaine

Chin

(408) 924-3611

elaine.y.chin@sjsu.edu

Arnold

Danzig

(408) 924-3722

arnold.danzig@sjsu.edu

Brent

Duckor

(408) 924-3342

brent.duckor@sjsu.edu

Deanna

Fassett

(408) 924-5511

deanna.fassett@sjsu.edu

Mark

Felton

(408) 924-3745

mark.felton@sjsu.edu

Bob

Gliner

(408) 924-1796

robert.gliner@sjsu.edu

Peg

Hughes

(408) 924-3673

peg.hughes@sjsu.edu

Resa

Kelly

(408) 924-4940

resa.kelly@sjsu.edu

Michael

Kimbarow

(408) 924-3691

michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu

Elena

Klaw

(408) 924-6961

elena.klaw@sjsu.edu

Saili

Kulkarni

(408) 924-3313

saili.kulkarni@sjsu.edu

Amy

Leisenring

(408) 924-5756

amy.leisenring@sjsu.edu

Roxana

Marachi

(408) 924-3729

roxana.marachi@sjsu.edu

Shishir

Mathur

(408) 924-5875

shishir.mathur@sjsu.edu

Kathleen

McConnell

(408) 924-5374

kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu

Ellen

Middaugh

(408) 924-6594

ellen.middaugh@sjsu.edu

Nikos

Mourtos

(408) 924-3867

nikos.mourtos@sjsu.edu

Eduardo

Munoz-Munoz

(408) 924-3771

eduardo.munoz-munoz@sjsu.edu

Joyce

Osland

(408) 924-3583

joyce.osland@sjsu.edu

Marcos

Pizarro

(408) 924-5584

marcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu

Colette

Rabin

(408) 924-3650

colette.rabin@sjsu.edu

Ferdie

Rivera

(408) 924-5170

ferdinand.rivera@sjsu.edu

Preston

Rudy

(408) 924-5333

preston.rudy@sjsu.edu

Lisa

Simpson

(408) 924-3700

lisa.simpson@sjsu.edu

Emily

Slusser

(408) 924-3752

emily.slusser@sjsu.edu

Grinell

Smith

(408) 924-3776

grinell.smith@sjsu.edu

Patricia

Swanson

(408) 924-3751

patricia.swanson@sjsu.edu

Megan

Thiele

(408) 924-2975

megan.thiele@sjsu.edu


Lecturers

First Name         Last Name            Email                                      
David  Berliner david.berliner@sjsu.edu
Gene Glass gene.glass@sjsu.edu