Student Scholarships

Laura Shroder

Recieved a scholarship from the American Hotel & Lodging Educational Foundation (AHLEF).

Anji Buckner

Selected to participate in the CSU Chancellor's Doctoral Incentive Program (CIDP).

The following students have each recieved the Research Scholarship and Creative Activity (RSCA) Award.

Anji Buckner

Nereida Robles

Buu Thai

Congrats to the students and mentors Dr. Marchi, Dr. Slusser and Dr. Pizarro.