Faculty and staff

  Department Office   408-324-3616 Sweeney Hall 219 sjsu.edu/edleadership
  Bryon McIntyre Administrative Support 408-324-3616 Sweeney Hall 219 bryon.mcintyre@sjsu.edu
  Dr. Mei-Yan Lu Interim Chair, Professor 408-924-3616 Sweeney Hall 220 mein-yan.lau@sjsu.edu
  Dr. Rebeca Burciaga  Associate Professor   408-924-3644  Sweeney Hall 422 rebeca.burciaga@sjsu.edu 
  Dr. Mei-Yan Lu Professor  408-924-3616 Sweeney Hall 220 mein-yan.lau@sjsu.edu
  Dr. Noni Mendoza Reis Professor  408-924-3622  Sweeney Hall 443  noni.mendozareis@sjsu.edu
  Dr. Patricia D. Lopez Assistant Professor 408-924-3615  Sweeney Hall 441  patricia.d.lopez@sjsu.edu 
  Dr. Vicki Park  Assistant Professor  408-924-3605  Sweeney Hall 217  vicki.park@sjsu.edu 
  Emmanuel Barbara  Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219   manny@svefoundation.org
  Connie Benton  Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219  conniebenton@sbcglobal.net 
Dr. Laurene Beto Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 443  lauren_Beto@scoe.org
Emily Cox Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 442  emcox68@gmail.com
Art Darin Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 217  artdarin@yahoo.com
Jackie Munoz Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219  teachjbm@aol.com
Paul Perotti Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219  plperotti@yahoo.com
Murry Schekman Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 416  murry.schekman@sjsu.edu
Linnea beckett Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219  linneabeckett@sjsu.edu
Beatriz Chaidez Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219 beatrizchaidez@yahoo.com
Rosa Coronado Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219 rosa_elena_cornado@outlook.com
Nereida Olivia Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219 nereida.c.olivia@gmail.com
Valerie Royaltey-Quandt Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219 vrquandt@gmail.com
Faris Sabbah Adjunt Faculty   Sweeney Hall 219 fsabbah@monterey.k12.ca.us