College Administrative & Support Offices

Office of the Dean

Lattimer, Heather
Dean
Sweeney Hall 103
Phone: 408.924.3600
Email: heather.lattimer@sjsu.edu

Love, Robin
Interim Associate Dean
Sweeney Hall 103
Phone: 408.924.3600
Email: robin.love@sjsu.edu

Vacant
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Sweeney Hall 103
Phone: 
Email: 

Nobuhiro, Annie
Assistant to the Associate Dean 
Sweeney Hall 103 
Phone: 408.924.3712
Email: ann.nobuhiro@sjsu.edu

 

College Administrative Support

Arreola, Sarah
Interim Academic Resource Manager
Sweeney Hall 210
Phone: 408.924.3663
Email: sarah.arreola@sjsu.edu

Munoz, Maria 
Interim Associate Resource Analyst
Sweeney Hall 210 
Phone: 408.924.3719 
Email: maria.munoz@sjsu.edu 

 

College Technical Support

Lee, April 
IT Consultant 
Sweeney Hall 432 
Phone: 408.924.3637 
Email: april.lee@sjsu.edu

 

Credentials Office

Sweeney Hall 106
Phone: 408.924.3541
Email: credentials@sjsu.edu

Ha Thai
Senior Credential Analyst II

Catherine Davis
Credential Analyst II