College Administrative & Support Offices

Office of the Dean

Sweeney Hall 103
408-924-3600
luriecollege@sjsu.edu

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8am-12pm; 1pm-5pm


Heather Lattimer
Dean

heather.lattimer@sjsu.edu

Marcos Pizarro
Associate Dean

marcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu

Brian Cheung Dooley
Executive Assistant / Communications Lead
brian.cheungdooley@sjsu.edu

Annie Nobuhiro 
Assistant to the Associate Dean 
ann.nobuhiro@sjsu.edu


Assessment

Isabel Vallejo
Director of Assessment and Accreditation

408-924-6636
isabel.vallejo@sjsu.edu

College Administrative Support

Sarah Arreola
Academic Resource Manager
Sweeney Hall 210
408-924-3663
sarah.arreola@sjsu.edu

Maria Munoz 
Associate Resource Analyst
Sweeney Hall 210 
408-924-3719 
maria.munoz@sjsu.edu 

 

College Technical Support 

April Lee
IT Consultant 
Sweeney Hall 432 
408-924-3637 
april.lee@sjsu.edu

 

Credentials Office

Sweeney Hall 106
408-924-3541
credentials@sjsu.edu

Ha Thai
Senior Credential Analyst

Catherine Davis
Credential Analyst