College Administrative & Support Offices

Office of the Dean

Cascella, Paul
Interim Dean
Sweeney Hall 103
Phone: 408.924.3600
Email: paul.cascella@sjsu.edu

Love, Robin
Interim Associate Dean
Sweeney Hall 103
Phone: 408.924.3600
Email: robin.love@sjsu.edu

Seacrist, Lesley 
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Sweeney Hall 103
Phone: 408.924.3602
Email: lesley.seacrist@sjsu.edu

Nobuhiro, Annie
Assistant to the Associate Dean 
Sweeney Hall 103 
Phone: 408.924.3712
Email: ann.nobuhiro@sjsu.edu

 

College Administrative Support

Arreola, Sarah
Interim Academic Resource Manager
Sweeney Hall 210
Phone: 408.924.3663
Email: sarah.arreola@sjsu.edu

Munoz, Maria 
Interim Specialist in Teacher Contracts & Education Projects
Sweeney Hall 210 
Phone: 408.924.3719 
Email: maria.munoz@sjsu.edu 

College Technical Support

Lee, April 
IT Consultant 
Sweeney Hall 432 
Phone: 408.924.3637 
Email: april.lee@sjsu.edu

PACT Office

Sexton, Dena Yee
PACT Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 107
Phone:408.924.4113
Email: dena.yee@sjsu.edu

Credentials Office

Ha Thai
Credential Analyst II


Catherine Davis
Credential Analyst I 
Sweeney Hall 108
Phone: 408.924.3541
Email: credentials@sjsu.edu