Staff and Offices

Office of the Dean
Sweeney Hall 103 | luriecollege@sjsu.edu | 408-924-3600 | @sjsulurie
Office Hours | Monday-Friday | 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm

Heather Lattimer | Dean
heather.lattimer@sjsu.edu

Marcos Pizarro | Associate Dean
marcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu

Brian Cheung Dooley | Executive Assistant / Communications Lead
brian.cheungdooley@sjsu.edu

Annie Nobuhiro | Assistant to the Associate Dean
ann.nobuhiro@sjsu.edu


Assessment

Isabel Vallejo | Director of Assessment and Accreditation
isabel.vallejo@sjsu.edu


College Administrative Support

Sarah Arreola | Academic Resource Manager
sarah.arreola@sjsu.edu

Maria Munoz | Associate Resource Analyst
maria.munoz@sjsu.edu


College Technical Support
Sweeney Hall 432 | 408-924-3640 | Webpage
Office Hours | Monday-Friday | 8am-12pm, 1-5pm

April Lee | IT Consultant
april.lee@sjsu.edu


Credentials Office
Sweeney Hall 106 | credentials@sjsu.edu | 408-924-3541 | Webpage

Ha Thai | Senior Credential Analyst

Catherine Davis | Credential Analyst