Council of Chairs

MEMBERS

Name Depart. Phone Email Room
Toni Campbell, Chair CHAD 4-3725  toni.campbell@sjsu.edu SH 200
Peg Hughes, Interim Chair CD&S 4-4019 peg.hughes@sjsu.edu SH 118B
Beverly Grindstaff, Interim Chair EDCO 4-6660 beverly.grindstaff@sjsu.edu SH 405
Arnold Danzig, Director EdD 4-3722 arnold.danzig@sjsu.edu SH 401
Ferdie Rivera, Acting Director EdD 4-3722 ferdinand.rivera@sjsu.edu SH 401
Cami Johnson, Interim Chair EDAD 4-3619 camille.johnson@sjsu.edu SH 220
Vacant (Paul Cascella) TED 4-3771 paul.cascella@sjsu.edu SH 306
Chris Hagie, Interim Chair EDSE 4-3695 chris.hagie@sjsu.edu SH 205

 

 

Agendas and Minutes Livebinder

 

 

[Previous Page]