Council of Chairs

MEMBERS

Name
Department
          E-mail                          
Phone       
Room

Toni Campbell, Chair

CHAD

Toni.Campbell@sjsu.edu

4-3725

SH 200

Paul Cascella, Chair

CD&S

Paul.cascella@sjsu.edu

4-4019

SH 118B

Lewis Aptekar, Chair

EDCO

Lewis.Aptekar@sjsu.edu

4-3662

SH 417

Arnold Danzig, Director

EdD

Arnold.Danzig@sjsu.edu

4-3722

SH 401

Lisa Oliver, Chair

EDAD

Lisa.Oliver@sjsu.edu

4-3619

SH 220

Ferdi Rivera, Chair

ELEM

Ferndinand.rivera@sjsu.edu    

4-3786          

SH 306

Lynda Heiden, Interim Chair

EDSC

Lynda.heiden@sjsu.edu

4-1830

SH 300

Chris Hagie, Chair

EDSE

Chris.Hagie@sjsu.edu

4-3695

SH 205

 

Agendas and Minutes Livebinder

 

 

[Previous Page]