Council of Chairs

MEMBERS

Name Department Phone Email Room
Toni Campbell, Chair CHAD 4-3725  Toni.campbell@sjsu.edu SH 200
Peg Hughes, Interim Chair CD&S 4-4019 Peg.hughes@sjsu.edu SH 118B
Lewis Aptekar, Chair EDCO 4-3662 Lewis.aptekar@sjsu.edu SH 417
Arnold Danzig, Director EdD 4-3722 Arnold.danzig@sjsu.edu SH 401
Lisa Oliver, Chair EDAD 4-3619 Lisa.oliver@sjsu.edu SH 220
Ferdi Rivera, Chair ELEM 4-3786 Ferdinand.rivera@sjsu.edu SH 306
Ferdi Rivera, Interim Chair EDSC 4-1830 Ferdinand.rivera@sjsu.edu SH 300
Chris Hagie, Chair EDSE 4-3695 chris.hagie@sjsu.edu SH 205

 

 

Agendas and Minutes Livebinder

 

 

[Previous Page]