Council of Chairs

MEMBERS

Name
Department              
E-mail                          
Phone       
Room

Toni Campbell, Chair

Child & Adolescent Development

Toni.Campbell@sjsu.edu

4-3725

SH 200

Michael Kimbarow, Chair

Comm. Disorders & Sciences

Michael.Kimbarow@sjsu.edu

4-3683

SH 114

Lewis Aptekar, Chair

Counselor Education

Lewis.Aptekar@sjsu.edu

4-3662

SH 417

Arnold Danzig, Director

Educational Doctorate Program

Arnold.Danzig@sjsu.edu

4-3722

SH 401

Lisa Oliver, Chair

Educational Leadership

Lisa.Oliver@sjsu.edu

4-3619

SH 220

Ferdi Rivera, Chair

Elementary Education

Ferndinand.rivera@sjsu.edu

4-3786

SH 306

Resa Kelly, Chair

Secondary Education

Resa.kelly@sjsu.edu

4-1830

SH 300

Chris Hagie, Chair

Special Education

Chris.Hagie@sjsu.edu

4-3695

SH 205

 

Agendas and Minutes Livebinder

 

 

[Previous Page]