Personnel Committee


The Personnel Committee oversees the College’s participation in retention, tenure, and promotion activities, making specific recommendations on academic personnel actions to the College Dean and University community.

Committee Bylaws



Name Department Phone Email
Michael Kimbarow CD&S 4-3691
Maureen Smith Counselor Education, CHAD 4-3774
Mei-Yan Lu Educational Leadership 4-3645
Rosalinda Quintanar Teacher Education 4-3747
Peg Hughes Special Education 4-3673


[ Previous Page]