Personnel Committee

Overview

The Personnel Committee oversees the College’s participation in retention, tenure, and promotion activities, making specific recommendations on academic personnel actions to the College Dean and University community.

Committee Bylaws

 

MEMBERS

Name Department Phone Email
Maureen Smith (2014-2017) ChAD 4-3774 maureen.smith@sjsu.edu
Michael Kimbarow (2015-2018) CD&S 4-3691 michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu
Lewis Aptekar (2016-2019) Counselor Education 4-3662 lewis.aptekar@sjsu.edu
Mei-Yan Lu (2015-2018) Educational Leadership 4-3645 mei-yan@sjsu.edu
Patricia Swanson (2015-2018) Teacher Education 4-3769 patricia.swanson@sjsu.edu
Peg Hughes (2015-2018) Special Education 4-3673 peg.hughes@sjsu.edu

 


[ Previous Page]