Research, Scholarship, & Special Projects Committee

OVERVIEW

The purpose of this committee is to promote an intellectual community of scholars, encourage, and support professional development activities in the College; encourage and support faculty scholarship; coordinate the distribution of University Lottery funding, and handle, coordinate, and supervise special projects for the College that add to the overall purpose of the Committee.

Committee Bylaws

 

MEMBERS

Name Department Phone Email
Emily Slusser Child & Adolescent Development 4-3752    emily.slusser@sjsu.edu
Wendy Quach, Chair Communicative Disorders & Sciences 4-3682 wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
Dolores Mena Counselor Education 4-3627 dolores.mena@sjsu.edu
Noni Reis Educational Leadership 4-3622 noni.reis@sjsu.edu
Allison Briceno Elementary Education 4-3730 allison.briceno@sjsu.edu
Katya Karathanos Secondary Education 4-3770 katya.karathanos@sjsu.edu
Chris Hagie Special Education 4-3695 christine.hagie@sjsu.edu

 

Livebinder of Agenda and Minutes

 

 [Previous Page]