Research, Scholarship, & Special Projects Committee

OVERVIEW

The purpose of this committee is to promote an intellectual community of scholars, encourage, and support professional development activities in the College; encourage and support faculty scholarship; coordinate the distribution of University Lottery funding, and handle, coordinate, and supervise special projects for the College that add to the overall purpose of the Committee.

Committee Bylaws

 

MEMBERS

Name
Department
Phone
Email
Emily Slusser

Child & Adolescent Development

4-3752 emily.slusser@sjsu.edu

Michael Kimbarow

Communicative Disorders & Sciences

4-3691

michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu

Lewis Aptekar

Counselor Education

4-3662

lewis.apekar@sjsu.edu

Vicki Park

Educational Leadership

4-3605

vicki.park@sjsu.edu

Jolynn Asato

Elementary Education

4-3638

jolynn.asato@sjsu.edu

Katya Karathanos

Secondary Education

4-3770

katya.karathanos@sjsu.edu

Jennifer Madigan

Special Education

4-3313

jennifer.madigan@sjsu.edu

 

 [Previous Page]