Research, Scholarship, & Special Projects Committee


The purpose of this committee is to promote an intellectual community of scholars, encourage, and support professional development activities in the College; encourage and support faculty scholarship; coordinate the distribution of University Lottery funding, and handle, coordinate, and supervise special projects for the College that add to the overall purpose of the Committee.

Committee Bylaws



Name Department Phone Email
Emily Slusser Child & Adolescent Development 4-3752
Wendy Quach, Chair Communicative Disorders & Sciences 4-3682
Dolores Mena Counselor Education 4-3627
Noni Reis Educational Leadership 4-3622
Allison Briceno Elementary Education 4-3730
Katya Karathanos Secondary Education 4-3770
Chris Hagie Special Education 4-3695


Livebinder of Agenda and Minutes


 [Previous Page]