Research, Scholarship, & Special Projects Committee

OVERVIEW

The purpose of this committee is to promote an intellectual community of scholars, encourage, and support professional development activities in the College; encourage and support faculty scholarship; coordinate the distribution of University Lottery funding, and handle, coordinate, and supervise special projects for the College that add to the overall purpose of the Committee.

Committee Bylaws

 

MEMBERS

Name
Department
Phone
Email
Nadia Sorkhabi

Child & Adolescent Development

4-7478 nadia.sorkhabi@sjsu.edu

Wendy Quach

Communicative Disorders & Sciences

4-3682

wendy.quach@sjsu.edu

Dolores Mena

Counselor Education

4-4137

dolores.mena@sjsu.edu

Vicki Park

Educational Leadership

4-3605

vicki.park@sjsu.edu

Rocio Dresser

Elementary Education

4-4076

rocio.dresser@sjsu.edu

Katya Karathanos

Secondary Education

4-3770

katya.karathanos@sjsu.edu

Jennifer Madigan

Special Education

4-3313

jennifer.madigan@sjsu.edu

 

 [Previous Page]