College Administrative & Support Offices

Two students with children in a classroom

Office of the Dean

Chin, Elaine
Dean
Sweeney Hall 103
Phone: 408.924.3600
Email: elaine.chin@sjsu.edu

McVey, Mary
Associate Dean
Sweeney Hall 103
Phone: 408.924.3600
Email: mary.mcvey@sjsu.edu

Cunningham, Pat 
Executive Assistant to the Dean 
Sweeney Hall 103 
Phone: 408.924.3602 
Email: pat.cunningham@sjsu.edu

Alston, Sue 
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean 
Sweeney Hall 103 
Phone: 408.924.3608 
Email: susan.alston@sjsu.edu

College Administrative Support

Arreola, Sarah
Specialist in Teacher Contracts & Education Projects
Sweeney Hall 210
Phone: 408.924.3663
Email: sarah.arreola@sjsu.edu

Monsur, Sami
Manager, Academic Resources & IT Program Specialist 
Sweeney Hall 210
Phone: 408.924.3603
Email: sami.monsur@sjsu.edu

College Technical Support

Lee, April 
IT Consultant 
Sweeney Hall 432 
Phone: 408.924.3637 
Email: april.lee@sjsu.edu

PACT Office

Sexton, Dena Yee
PACT Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 107
Phone:408.924.4113
Email: dena.yee@sjsu.edu

Credentials Office

Main Office
Sweeney Hall 108
Phone: 408.924.3541
Email: credentials@sjsu.edu