Communicative Disorders & Sciences Directory

Peg HughesPeg Hughes
Interim Chair - Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-4019
peg.hughes@sjsu.edu
Diana MendozaDiana Mendoza
Administrative Assistant - Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-8980
diana.mendoza@sjsu.edu
Dana AlbrechtDana Albrecht
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3682
dana.albrecht@sjsu.edu
Kathleen CastilloKathleen Castillo
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3688
kathleen.castillo@sjsu.edu
SallyAnn GiessSallyAnn Giess
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3688
sallyann.giess@sjsu.edu
Carlin GravelineCarlin Graveline
Clinic Director - Communicative Disorders & Sciences 
3-3679
carlin.graveline@sjsu.edu
Michael KimbarowMichael Kimbarow
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3691
michael.kimbarow@sjsu.edu
Meredith KondoMeredith Kondo
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3688
meredithkondo@gmail.com
Henriette LangdonHenriette Langdon
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-4019
henriette.langdon@sjsu.edu
Marcella McCollumMarcella McCollum
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3679
marcella.mccollum@sjsu.edu
June McCulloughJune McCullough
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3683
june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
Evelyn  MerrittEvelyn  Merritt
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
 4-3688
evelyn.merritt@sjsu.edu
Jean NovakJean Novak
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3671
jean.novak@sjsu.edu
Wendy QuachWendy Quach
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3682
wendy.quach@sjsu.edu
Stephanie RangelStephanie Rangel
Clinic Admin - Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3659
stephanie.rangel01@sjsu.edu
Anita  SchaackAnita  Schaack
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3665
anita.schaack@sjsu.edu
Heather StarmerHeather Starmer
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3668
heather.starmer@sjsu.edu
Pei-Tzu TsaiPei-Tzu Tsai
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3733
peitzu.tsai@sjsu.edu
Gloria WeddingtonGloria Weddington
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3699
gloria.weddington@sjsu.edu
Carol ZepeckiCarol Zepecki
Communicative Disorders & Sciences
4-3688
czepecki@verizon.net