Child and Adolescent Development Directory

Toni CampbellToni Campbell
Chair - Child & Adolescent Development
4-3725
toni.campbell@sjsu.edu
Annie NobuhiroAnnie Nobuhiro
Admin - Child & Adolescent Development
4-3712
ann.nobuhiro@sjsu.edu
Jessica RuizJessica Ruiz
Admin - Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
jessica.ruiz@sjsu.edu
Kelley AbramsKelley Abrams
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
kelley.abrams@sjsu.edu
Noel ArbabaraghiNoel Arbabaraghi
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
noel.arbabaraghi@sjsu.edu
Parissa BallardParissa Ballard
Child & Adolescent Development 
4-3718
parissa.ballard@sjsu.edu
Donna Bee-GatesDonna Bee-Gates
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3716
donna.bee-gates@sjsu.edu
Ella Ben HagaiElla Ben Hagai
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
ella.benhagai@sjsu.edu
Sylvia BrancaSylvia Branca
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
sylvia.branca@sjsu.edu
Gary  CavaGary  Cava
Child & Adolescent Development
 4-3724
 gary.cava@sjsu.edu
Krissy ConnellKrissy Connell
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3782
krissy.connell@sjsu.edu
Rodolfo Cortes BarraganRodolfo Cortes Barragan
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
rodolfo.cortesbarragan@sjsu.edu
Joy FosterJoy Foster
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3727
joy.foster@sjsu.edu
Michelle FriendMichelle Friend
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
michelle.friend@sjsu.edu
Maria FusaroMaria Fusaro
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3740
maria.fusaro@sjsu.edu
Nicole HallinenNicole Hallinen
Child & Adolescent Development 
4-3718
nicole.hallinen@sjsu.edu
Megan HolstonMegan Holston
Child & Adolescent Development 
4-3718
megan.holston@sjsu.edu
John JabagchourianJohn Jabagchourian
Child & Adolescent Development
 4-3936
john.jabagchourian@sjsu.edu
Roshini JosephRoshini Joseph
Child & Adolescent Development
4-1334
roshini.joseph@sjsu.edu
Sudha  KaulSudha  Kaul
Child & Adolescent Development
 4-3741
sudha.kaul@sjsu.edu
Irena KellerIrena Keller
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
irena.keller@gmail.com
Janet KitajimaJanet Kitajima
Child & Adolescent Development 
4-3718
janet-kitajima@sjsu.edu
Kathryn Lindholm-LearyKathryn Lindholm-Leary
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
kathryn.lindholm-leary@sjsu.edu
Robin LoveRobin Love
Child & Adolescent Development
4-4698
robin.love@sjsu.edu
Ravisha MathurRavisha Mathur
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3666
ravisha.mathur@sjsu.edu
Ellen MiddaughEllen Middaugh
Child & Adolescent Development
4-6594
ellen.middaugh@sjsu.edu
Elicia MillerElicia Miller
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
elicia.miller@sjsu.edu
Paula OakesPaula Oakes
Child & Adolescent Development
 4-3718
 paula.oakes@sjsu.edu
Teresa O'Donnell-JohnsonTeresa O'Donnell-Johnson
Child & Adolescent Development
 4-3704
teresa.o'donnell-johnson@sjsu.edu
Jennifer PearlmanJennifer Pearlman
Child & Adolescent Development
4-7477
chad60pearlmanj@sbcglobal.net
Janene PerezJanene Perez
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
janene.perez@sjsu.edu
Laura PirazziLaura Pirazzi
Child & Adolescent Development
4-7477
laura.pirazzi@sjsu.edu
Krista RentschlerKrista Rentschler
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
krista.rentschler@sjsu.edu
Amita ShahAmita Shah
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
amita.shah@sjsu.edu
Rebekah Sidman-TaveauRebekah Sidman-Taveau
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
rebekah.sidmantaveau@sjsu.edu
Emily SlusserEmily Slusser
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3752
emily.slusser@sjsu.edu
Maureen SmithMaureen Smith
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3774
maureen.smith@sjsu.edu
Nadia SorkhabiNadia Sorkhabi
Child & Adolescent Development
4-7478
nadia.sorkhabi@sjsu.edu
Michele WeberMichele Weber
Child & Adolescent Development
4-3718
michele.weber@sjsu.edu