Child and Adolescent Development Directory

 Lucia  Alcala Lucia  Alcala
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3718
 lucia.alcala@sjsu.edu
Donna Bee-GatesDonna Bee-Gates
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3716
donna.bee-gates@sjsu.edu
Toni CampbellToni Campbell
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3725
toni.campbell@sjsu.edu
 Gary  Cava Gary  Cava
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3724
 gary.cava@sjsu.edu
Krissy ConnellKrissy Connell
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3782
krissy.connell@sjsu.edu
Mary ConroyMary Conroy
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3718
mary.conroy@sjcc.edu
Hazel DeAusenHazel DeAusen
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3718
hazel.deausen@sjsu.edu
Joy FosterJoy Foster
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3727
joy.foster@sjsu.edu
Maria FusaroMaria Fusaro
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3740
maria.fusaro@sjsu.edu
John JabagchourianJohn Jabagchourian
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3936
john.jabagchourian@sjsu.edu
Roshini JosephRoshini Joseph
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-1334
roshini.joseph@sjsu.edu
Sudha  KaulSudha  Kaul
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3741
sudha.kaul@sjsu.edu
Irena KellerIrena Keller
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3718
irena.keller@gmail.com
 Sharmin  Khan Sharmin  Khan
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-1332
sharmin.khan@sjsu.edu
Kathryn Lindholm-LearyKathryn Lindholm-Leary
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3718
kathryn.lindholm-leary@sjsu.edu
Robin LoveRobin Love
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-4698
robin.love@sjsu.edu
Ravisha MathurRavisha Mathur
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3666
ravisha.mathur@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth McDade- MontezElizabeth McDade- Montez
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3718
 elizabeth.mcdade-montez@sjsu.edu
Elicia MillerElicia Miller
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3718
elicia.miller@sjsu.edu
Annie NobuhiroAnnie Nobuhiro
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3712
ann.nobuhiro@sjsu.edu
Paula OakesPaula Oakes
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3718
 paula.oakes@sjsu.edu
Teresa O'Donnell-JohnsonTeresa O'Donnell-Johnson
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3704
teresa.o'donnell-johnson@sjsu.edu
Jennifer PearlmanJennifer Pearlman
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-7477
chad60pearlmanj@sbcglobal.net
Janene PerezJanene Perez
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3718
janene.perez@sjsu.edu
Laura PirazziLaura Pirazzi
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-7477
laura.pirazzi@sjsu.edu
Amita ShahAmita Shah
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3718
amita.shah@sjsu.edu
Rebekah Sidman-TaveauRebekah Sidman-Taveau
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3718
rebekah.sidmantaveau@sjsu.edu
Emily SlusserEmily Slusser
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3752
emily.slusser@sjsu.edu
Maureen SmithMaureen Smith
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-3774
maureen.smith@sjsu.edu
Nadia SorkhabiNadia Sorkhabi
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-7478
nadia.sorkhabi@sjsu.edu
Amy StrageAmy Strage
Child & Adolescent Dev.
4-3715
amy.strage@sjsu.edu
Muffie WatermanMuffie Waterman
Child & Adolescent Dev.
 4-7477
muffie.waterman@sjsu.edu