Counselor Education Directory

Lewis AptekarLewis Aptekar
Counselor Education 
4-3662
lewis.aptekar@sjsu.edu
Sherilyn WilliamsSherilyn Williams
Admin - Counselor Education
4-3634
sherilyn.williams@sjsu.edu
Marion BeachMarion Beach
Counselor Education
4-3709
beach.marion@gmail.com
Steve BertaSteve Berta
Counselor Education
4-3630
steve.berta@sjsu.edu
Michelle BurnsMichelle Burns
Counselor Education
4-3623
michele.burns@sjsu.edu
Lorri CapizziLorri Capizzi
Counselor Education
4-3829
lori.capizzi@sjsu.edu
Jimma Cortes-SmithJimma Cortes-Smith
Counselor Education
4-3618
jimma.cortes@sjsu.edu
Peggy Davidson-CatheyPeggy Davidson-Cathey
Counselor Education
4-3633
peggy.davidson-cathey@sjsu.edu
Robert GlinerRobert Gliner
Counselor Education
4-3629
robert.gliner@sjsu.edu
Patricia GonzalesPatricia Gonzales
Counselor Education
4-3634
patricia_gonzales@sjusd.org
Xiaolu HuXiaolu Hu
Counselor Education
4-3668
xiaolu.hu@sjsu.edu
Esther HugoEsther Hugo
Counselor Education
4-7164
esther.hugo@sjsu.edu
Amna JafferAmna Jaffer
Counselor Education
4-3623
amnajaffersjsu@gmail.com
Kelly KrugerKelly Kruger
Counselor Education
4-3634
kellyjeans@gmail.com
Jason LakerJason Laker
Counselor Education
4-3654
jason.laker@sjsu.edu
Cara MaffiniCara Maffini
Counselor Education
4-3618
cara.maffini@sjsu.edu
Dolores MenaDolores Mena
Counselor Education
4-3627
dolores.mena@sjsu.edu
Natasha MoloneyNatasha Moloney
Counselor Education
4-3767
natasha.molony@sjsu.edu
Chi NguyenChi Nguyen
Counselor Education
4-3511
chi.p.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Shawn OgimachiShawn Ogimachi
Counselor Education
4-3621
shawn.ogimachi@sjsu.edu
Lisa OliverLisa Oliver
Counselor Education
4-3619
lisa.oliver@sjsu.edu
Kristin Phillips-MatsonKristin Phillips-Matson
Counselor Education
4-3767
kristin.phillips-matson@sjsu.edu
Kelly PhamKelly Pham
Counselor Education
4-6636
kelly.pham@sjsu.edu
Devon ReckmeyerDevon Reckmeyer
Counselor Education
4-3634
dr.devon.reckmeyer@gmail.com
Judith RichardsJudith Richards
Counselor Education
4-3618
judithdrichards@gmail.com
Latisha RobertsLatisha Roberts
Counselor Education
4-3636
nicholeroberts24@gmail.com
Murry SchekmanMurry Schekman
Counselor Education
4-3634
murry2@pacbell.net
Gregory WolcottGregory Wolcott
Counselor Education 
4-3618
gregory.wolcott@sjsu.edu