Elementary Education Directory

Ferdie RiveraFerdie Rivera
Chair - Elementary Education
4-3751
ferdinand.rivera@sjsu.edu
Kochevar MarieKochevar Marie
Admin - Elementary Education
 4-3754
marie.kochevar@sjsu.edu
Stefanie Aichele-ChangStefanie Aichele-Chang
Elementary Education
4-3771
slaichele@yahoo.com
Jolynn AsatoJolynn Asato
Elementary Education
4-3638
jolynn.asato@sjsu.edu
Nancy AtkinsonNancy Atkinson
Elementary Education
 4-4077
neba403@mac.com
Cecilia BarrieCecilia Barrie
Elementary Education
 4-3771
cecibarrie@comcast.net
Anne BaumgartenAnne Baumgarten
Elementary Education
4-4077
anne.baumgarten@sjsu.edu
Laurie BrandtLaurie Brandt
Elementary Education
 4-3771
 laurie.brandt@sjsu.edu
Allison BricenoAllison Briceno
Elementary Education
4-3730
allison.briceno@sjsu.edu
Rocio DresserRocio Dresser
Elementary Education
4-4076
rocio.dresser@sjsu.edu
Cornelia FinkbeinerCornelia Finkbeiner
Elementary Education
4-3771
cornelia.finkbeiner@sjsu.edu
William HannaWilliam Hanna
Elementary Education
4-5541
billhanna8@gmail.com
Joyce HillJoyce Hill
Elementary Education
4-3771
joyce.hill@sjsu.edu
Bonnie JacobsenBonnie Jacobsen
Elementary Education
4-3771
bonnie@jacobsenconsulting.com
Libby James-PasbyLibby James-Pasby
Elementary Education
 4-3771
 libby.james-pasby@sjsu.edu
Rita KholiRita Kholi
Elementary Education
4-4114
rita.kohli@sjsu.edu
Nance  KwanNance  Kwan
Admin - Elementary Edcuation - CRTWC
4-3771
kwan.CRTWC@gmail.com
Jennifer LazzariniJennifer Lazzarini
Elementary Education
4-3771
jennlazzarini@yahoo.com
Judith Lessow-HurleyJudith Lessow-Hurley
Elementary Education
4-3730
judith.lessow-hurley@sjsu.edu
Alice LopezAlice Lopez
Elementary Education
4-3771
Enna.Lopez@yahoo.com
Francesca MagallanesFrancesca Magallanes
Elementary Education
4-3771
fjmag7@gmail.com
Elba Maldonado-ColonElba Maldonado-Colon
Elementary Education
4-3786
elba.maldonado@sjsu.edu
Roxana MarachiRoxana Marachi
Elementary Education
4-3729
roxana.marachi@sjsu.edu
Nancy MarkowitzNancy Markowitz
Elementary Education
4-3748
nancy.markowitz@sjsu.edu
Clavero-Pamilla MartaClavero-Pamilla Marta
Elementary Education
4-3771
martapamilla@hotmail.com
Marianne MehuysMarianne Mehuys
Elementary Education
4-4-3771
marianne.mehuys@sjsu.edu
Randy MitchellRandy Mitchell
Elementary Education
4-4066
randal.mitchell@sjsu.edu
Dale MitchellDale Mitchell
Elementary Education
4-3771
dwmit3@gmail.com
Rosalinda QuintanarRosalinda Quintanar
Elementary Education
4-3747
rosalinda.quintanar@sjsu.edu
Colette RabinColette Rabin
Elementary Education
4-3650
colette.rabin@sjsu.edu
Yanet RiveraYanet Rivera
Elementary Education
4-3771
rivera_yanet@yahoo.com
Pat RogersPat Rogers
Elementary Education
4-3771
patricia.rogers@sjsu.edu
Cynthia SammetCynthia Sammet
Elementary Education
4-3771
casammet@yahoo.com
Kimi-Lynn SchmidtKimi-Lynn Schmidt
Elementary Education
4-3771
kimi.schmidt@sjsu.edu
Pat Sequiera-BelvelPat Sequiera-Belvel
Elementary Education
4-3771
pat@trngedu.com
Dena SextonDena Sexton
Elementary Education
4-4113
dena.sexton@sjsu.edu
Grinell SmithGrinell Smith
Elementary Education
4-3776
grinell.smith@sjsu.edu
Shelby SpainShelby Spain
Elementary Education
4-3771
shelby.spain@sjsu.edu
Julie StewartJulie Stewart
Elementary Education
4-3771
julie.stewart@sjsu.edu
Judy SugishitaJudy Sugishita
Elementary Education
4-3777
sugish@aol.com
Patricia SwansonPatricia Swanson
Elementary Education
4-3769
patricia.swanson@sjsu.edu
Wendy ThowdisWendy Thowdis
Elementary Education
4-4114
wendy.CRTWC@gmail.com
David WhitenackDavid Whitenack
Elementary Education
4-3736
david.whitenack@sjsu.edu