Elementary Education Directory

Stefanie Aichele-ChangStefanie Aichele-Chang
Elementary Education
4-3771
slaichele@yahoo.com
Jolynn AsatoJolynn Asato
Elementary Education
4-3638
jolynn.asato@sjsu.edu
Nancy AtkinsonNancy Atkinson
Elementary Education
 4-4077
neba403@mac.com
Cecilia BarrieCecilia Barrie
Elementary Education
 4-3771
cecibarrie@comcast.net
Laurie BrandtLaurie Brandt
Elementary Education
 4-3771
 laurie.brandt@sjsu.edu
Rocio DresserRocio Dresser
Elementary Education
4-4076
rocio.dresser@sjsu.edu
Cornelia FinkbeinerCornelia Finkbeiner
Elementary Education
4-3771
cornelia.finkbeiner@sjsu.edu
William HannaWilliam Hanna
Elementary Education
4-5541
billhanna8@gmail.com
Bonnie JacobsenBonnie Jacobsen
Elementary Education
4-3771
bonnie@jacobsenconsulting.com
Libby James-PasbyLibby James-Pasby
Elementary Education
 4-3771
 libby.james-pasby@sjsu.edu
Rita KholiRita Kholi
Elementary Education
4-4114
rita.kohli@sjsu.edu
Marie KochevarMarie Kochevar
Elementary Education (Admin.)
4-3754
marie.kochevar@sjsu.edu
Jennifer LazzariniJennifer Lazzarini
Elementary Education
4-3771
jennlazzarini@yahoo.com
Judith Lessow-HurleyJudith Lessow-Hurley
Elementary Education
4-3730
judith.lessow-hurley@sjsu.edu
Alice LopezAlice Lopez
Elementary Education
4-3771
Enna.Lopez@yahoo.com
Francesca MagallanesFrancesca Magallanes
Elementary Education
4-3771
fjmag7@gmail.com
Elba Maldonado-ColonElba Maldonado-Colon
Elementary Education (Chair)
4-3786
elba.maldonado@sjsu.edu
Roxana MarachiRoxana Marachi
Elementary Education
4-3729
roxana.marachi@sjsu.edu
Nancy MarkowitzNancy Markowitz
Elementary Education
4-3748
nancy.markowitz@sjsu.edu
Clavero-Pamilla MartaClavero-Pamilla Marta
Elementary Education
4-3771
martapamilla@hotmail.com
Randy MitchellRandy Mitchell
Elementary Education
4-4066
randal.mitchell@sjsu.edu
Dale MitchellDale Mitchell
Elementary Education
4-3771
dwmit3@gmail.com
Tracy PeragineTracy Peragine
Elementary Education
4-3771
tracyperagine@yahoo.com
Rosalinda QuintanarRosalinda Quintanar
Elementary Education
4-3747
rosalinda.quintanar@sjsu.edu
Colette RabinColette Rabin
Elementary Education
4-3650
colette.rabin@sjsu.edu
Yanet RiveraYanet Rivera
Elementary Education
4-3771
rivera_yanet@yahoo.com
Pat RogersPat Rogers
Elementary Education
4-3771
patricia.rogers@sjsu.edu
Cynthia SammetCynthia Sammet
Elementary Education
4-3771
casammet@yahoo.com
Kimi-Lynn SchmidtKimi-Lynn Schmidt
Elementary Education
4-3771
kimi.schmidt@sjsu.edu
Sumer SeikiSumer Seiki
Elementary Education
4-3702
sumer.seiki@sjsu.edu
Pat Sequiera-BelvelPat Sequiera-Belvel
Elementary Education
4-3771
pat@trngedu.com
Grinell SmithGrinell Smith
Elementary Education
4-3776
grinell.smith@sjsu.edu
Shelby SpainShelby Spain
Elementary Education
4-3771
shelby.spain@sjsu.edu
Judy SugishitaJudy Sugishita
Elementary Education
4-3777
sugish@aol.com
Patricia SwansonPatricia Swanson
Elementary Education
4-3769
patricia.swanson@sjsu.edu
David WhitenackDavid Whitenack
Elementary Education
4-3736
david.whitenack@sjsu.edu