Faculty Scholarship and Research Committee


The purpose of this committee is to promote an intellectual community of scholars, encourage, and support professional development activities in the College; encourage and support faculty scholarship; coordinate the distribution of University Lottery funding, and handle, coordinate, and supervise special projects for the College that add to the overall purpose of the Committee.

Committee Bylaws



Name Department Phone Email
Maria Fusaro (2017-2019) ChAD 4-3740 maria.fusaro@sjsu.edu
Jean Novak (2017-2019) CD&S 4-3671 jean.novak@sjsu.edu
Dolores Mena (2016-2018) Counselor Education 4-3627 dolores.mena@sjsu.edu
Robin Love Dean's Office  4-3607 robin.love@sjsu.edu
Noni Reis (2017-2019) Educational Leadership 4-3622 noni.reis@sjsu.edu
Katya Aquilar (2017-2019) Teacher Education 4-3770 katya.aguilar@sjsu.edu
Lisa Simpson (2017-2019) Special Education 4-2924 lisa.simpson@sjsu.edu


Livebinder of Agenda and Minutes