Personnel Committee


The Personnel Committee oversees the College’s participation in retention, tenure, and promotion activities, making specific recommendations on academic personnel actions to the College Dean and University community.

Committee Bylaws



Name Department Phone Email
Maureen Smith (2018-2021) ChAD 4-3774
June McCullough (2017-2020) CD&S 4-3683
Jason Laker(2017-2020) Counselor Education 4-3654 
Arnie Danzig (2018-2021) Educational Leadership 4-3722
Mark Felton (2017-2020) Teacher Education 4-3745
Hyun Sook Park (2018-2021) Special Education 4-3692