Faculty Scholarship and Research Committee


The purpose of this committee is to promote an intellectual community of scholars, encourage, and support professional development activities in the College; encourage and support faculty scholarship; coordinate the distribution of University Lottery funding, and handle, coordinate, and supervise special projects for the College that add to the overall purpose of the Committee.

Committee Bylaws



Allison Briceno (2018-2020) Teacher Education
Dolores Mena (2016-2018) Counselor Education
Ellen Middaugh (2017-2019) Child and Adolescent Development
Jean Novak (2017-2019) Communicative Disorders and Sciences
Marcos Pizarro Dean's Office 
Mei-Yan Lu (2018-2020) Educational Leadership
Saili Kulkarni (2018-2020) Special Education


Livebinder of Agenda and Minutes