Personnel Committee


The Personnel Committee oversees the College’s participation in retention, tenure, and promotion activities, making specific recommendations on academic personnel actions to the College Dean and University community.

Committee By laws (PDF)

Approved College of Education RTP Guidelines (1998) (PDF)



Arnie Danzig (2018-2021) Educational Leadership
Hyun-Sook Park (2018-2021) Special Education
Jason Laker (2017-2020) Counselor Education
June McCullough (2017-2020) Communicative Disorders and Sciences
Maureen Smith (2018-2021) Child and Adolescent Development
Vacant Teacher Education