Executive Board

SJSU Banner

The executive board consists of officer and ex-officio members. The committee meets monthly during the academic semesters. It plans events and conducts the business of the SJSU ERFA.





President - Nancie Fimbel

Vice President - Ji-Mei Chang

Secretary - Dennis Wilcox

Treasurer - Abdel El-Shaieb

Members at Large - Marian Yoder, Bill McCraw, and Carmen Sigler

Academic Senate - Peter Buzanski

Past President - Jo Bell Whitlatch


Ex-Officio Members

CSU-ERFA Representatives-  Don Keesey, Bob Wilson  and Joan Merdinger

CSU-ERFA State Council Delegate-at-Large-  David Elliott

Membership- Wayne Savage

Newsletter- Gene Bernardini (Editor) and Clyde Lawrence (Layout/Design)

Activities- Dolores Escobar-Hamilton, Lonna Smith, Jackie Snell, Elba Maldonado-Colon, Adnan Daoud

Consolations - Jill Cody

Archivist- Celia Bakke

Webmaster - Carol Christensen