Table of Reflection Deadlines to Clear Your Prerequisite to English 1A and 1AF

Help us to provide you the right number of sections for the course you choose. Please plan to complete the Reflection on College Writing by the first deadline—July 1, 2017. If you cannot meet that deadline, please be absolutely sure to meet the processing deadline for your prerequisite. 

Processing your prerequisite requires that you work with our team to meet the scheduled reporting targets. If you meet the deadline for completing the work, and if you check your grade report and your Canvas messages frequently to fix any errors in your submissions, we can report your prerequisite and clear you to register for your writing class during your Orientation session.

You plan to attend a Frosh Orientation session on You complete all five Reflection on College Writing modules by We process your files and award the 11th point for your ePortfolio of Reflection writing by 8:00 a.m. on We run the report to clear the prerequisite in your SJSU student record by         5:00 p.m. on 
July 7 Saturday, July 1 Monday, July 3 Monday, July 3
July 11 Saturday, July 8 Monday, July 10 Monday, July 10
July 13 Saturday, July 8 Monday, July 10 Monday, July 10
July 15 Saturday, July 8 Monday, July 10 Monday, July 10
July 21 Saturday, July 15 Monday, July 17 Monday, July 17
July 24 Saturday, July 15 Monday, July 17 Monday, July 17
July 26 Saturday, July 22 Monday, July 24 Monday, July 24
July 28 Saturday, July 22 Monday, July 24 Monday, July 24
August 1 Saturday, July 29 Monday, July 31 Monday, July 31
August 3 Saturday, July 29 Monday, July 31 Monday, July 31
August 5 Saturday, July 29 Monday, July 31 Monday, July 31
August 7 Saturday, July 29 Monday, July 31 Monday, July 31
August 9 Saturday, August 5 Monday, August 7 Monday, August 7
August 11 Saturday, August 5 Monday, August 7 Monday, August 7
August 14 Saturday, August 5 Monday, August 7 Monday, August 7
August 16 Saturday,August 12 Monday, August 14 Monday, August 14