EPICS Staff

   Julia Thompson

Julia Thompson - EPICS Director
Email: 
julia.thompson@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 397

  bf 

Burford Furman - Makerspace Co-Director
Email: 
burford.furman@sjsu.edu

   Keith Perry

 

Keith Perry - EPICS Instructor
Email: keith.perry@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 247

   Jinny Rhee Jinny Rhee - Associate Dean, College of Engineering
Email:  jinny.rhee@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 493
  Wyatt
Wyatt Goodsite - Makerspace Student Assistant
Email: wyatt.goodsite@sjsu.edu
Specialty: 3D Printing

 

  Ritu
Ritu Basu - EPICS Student Assistant
Email: rituparna.basu@sjsu.edu
  mirza Mirza Baig - Makerspace Student Assistant
Email: mirza.baig@sjsu.edu

  Priyanka

Priyanka Subramanyam - EPICS Student Assistant
Email: priyanka.subramanyam@sjsu.edu