The Federal Building

The Federal Building, dominated by two 150 foot rectangular towers, is shown on the left. The Tower on the right will be known as the Tower of Legislature, and on the left is the Tower of Judiciary. The other eight buildings will form a Hall of Nations to contain official foreign exhibits. The architect for the Federal Government is Howard L. Cheney.