Office Staff


Coleetta McElroy, Director

Carolyn Guel, Associate Director

Lucy Serrato-Lager, Associate Director

Geri Soto, Administrative Analyst

Operations and Technical Services Unit

Gloria S. Alva, Technical Coordinator

Neelam Keshwani, Technical Lead

Vici Layus, Administrative Support Coordinator

Ha Luu, Analyst/Programmer

Jessica Parks, Administrative Support Coordinator

Ngoc Nguyen, Administrative Support Coordinator

Gale Shorter, Administrative Support Coordinator

VACANT, Administrative Support Coordinator

Counselor and Advisor Unit

Jaclyn Banaga, Advisor/Verification Specialist

Jared Blanton, Advisor/Verification Specialist

Anthony Bettencourt, Senior Lead Counselor

Christine Cha, Assistant Director, Scholarship

Karen Eul, Scholarship Advisor

Ann Fernandes, Counselor/Verification Coordinator

Carol Garcia, Counselor/Special Programs Coordinator

Thu Houang, Advisor/Verification Specialist

Jenisha McCoy, Scholarship Advisor

Kim Ngo, Advisor/Verification Specialist

Thuy Oka, Counselor/State Programs Coordinator

Javier Pedraza, Financial Aid Outreach Specialist

Philip Smith, Counselor/Direct Loan Coordinator

Dung Tran, Advisor/Verification Specialist