FD&O Staff Directory by Departments

 AVP Office

Name Position Phone Email
Soto, Cynthia     Executive Assistant &
Operations Coordinator
924-1927 cynthia.soto@sjsu.edu
Vacant Associate Vice President 924-1940 N/A


Administrative Services

Name Position Phone Email
Chen, Michelle Trust & Special Projects Account 924-1931 michelle.chen@sjsu.edu
Cortinas, Veronica Project Accountant 924-2133 veronica.cortinas@sjsu.edu
Cuesta, Linda Customer Service Representative 924-1951 linda.cuesta@sjsu.edu
Dugay, Joy Accounting & Budget Analyst 924-2131 joy.dugay@sjsu.edu
Hewing, Kandiss Human Resources Specialist 924-1956 kandiss.hewing@sjsu.edu 
Vacant Contracts & Safety Training Specialist 924-2247 N/A
Ortuno, Danielle Director, Administrative Services 924-1984 danielle.ortuno@sjsu.edu
Rawls, Castelle Payroll & Customer Service Lead 924-2245 castelle.rawls@sjsu.edu
Robledo, Diane Customer Service Representative 924-1985 diane.robledo@sjsu.edu
Sosa, Sylvia Contracts Coordinator 924-2246 sylvia.sosa@sjsu.edu
Truong, Jayme Sr. Accounting & Business
Service Specialist
924-1932 jayme.troung@sjsu.edu


Environmental Health & Safety

Name Position Phone Email
Gowda, Chandra Hazardous Materials Specialist 924-2152 chandra.gowda@sjsu.edu
Krack, David Director,
Environmental Health & Safety
924-1978 david.krack@sjsu.edu
Nymeyer, Matt Environmental
Health & Safety Specialist
924-1969 matt.nymeyer@sjsu.edu


Facilities Services / Maintenance & Operations

Name Position Phone Email
Bagley, Brian Senior Landscape Manager 924-1929 brian.bagley@sjsu.edu
Barber, David Custodial Crew Manager 924-1938 david.barber@sjsu.edu
Brown, Calvin Associate Director,
Custodial and Moving Services
808-2399 calvin.brown@sjsu.edu
Cleary, Rick Custodial Crew Manager 924-1943 ricky.cleary@sjsu.edu
Hancock, Mark Custodial Crew Manager 924-2628 mark.hancock@sjsu.edu
Moore, Thomas Associate Director,
Maintenance & Operations
924-1957 thomas.moore@sjsu.edu
Skyberg, John Senior Director, Facility Services 924-1921 john.skyberg@sjsu.edu
Vacant Custodial Crew Manager 924-1916 N/A
Vitolo, Mike Alternate Shift Manager 924-8004 mike.vitolo@sjsu.edu

 

Planning Design & Construction

Name Position Phone Email
Abdon, Napoleon Drafting Technician 924-7178 napoleon.abdon@sjsu.edu
Chow, Miranda Drafting Technician 924-1949 miranda.chow@sjsu.edu
Fouad, Ashraf Senior Director,
Planning Design & Construction
924-1959 ashraf.fouad@sjsu.edu
Ham, Michiel Senior Project Manager 924-1972 michiel.ham@sjsu.edu
Hansen, Joann Project Assistant 924-1935 joann.hansen@sjsu.edu
Lee, Kristina Senior Project Manager 924-1921 kristina.lee@sjsu.edu
Lutterman, Kent Senior Project Manager 924-7179 kent.lutterman@sjsu.edu
No, Daniel Associate Director, 
Planning Design & Construction
924-1996 daniel.no@sjsu.edu
Tsai, Chia Facility Space Planner 924-8139 chia.tsai@sjsu.edu
Vacant Associate Director,
Construction Management
924-1934 N/A
Vacant Senior Project Manager 924-1924  
Vacant Senior Project Manager 924-1952  


Energy, Utilities & Sustainability

Name Position Phone Email
Andres, Debbie Utility & Sustainability Analyst 924-1946 debbie.andres@sjsu.edu
Nordby, Chris Director, Energy & Utilities 924-8009 chris.nordby@sjsu.edu
Salvadalena, Adam Energy Engineer 924-8011 adam.salvadalena@sjsu.edu
Wonder, Kristen Sustainability Coordinator 924-8019 kristen.wonder@sjsu.edu