FD&O Staff Directory

 

AVP Office

Vacant
Associate Vice President 

Soto, Cynthia 
Executive Assistant
Phone: 924-1927
cynthia.soto@sjsu.edu

Administrative
Services

Ortuno, Danielle
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 924-1984
danielle.ortuno@sjsu.edu


Chen, Michelle 
Trust & Special Projects Account
Phone: 924-1931 
michelle.chen@sjsu.edu

Vacant
Project Accountant
Phone: 924-6991

Guerrero, Sheilah
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 924-1956
shielah.guerrero@sjsu.edu

Sosa, Sylvia 
Contracts Coordinator 
Phone: 924-2246 
sylvia.sosa@sjsu.edu

Chen, Vicky
Accounting & Budget Analyst
Phone: 924-2133
vicky.chen@sjsu.edu

 

 

Planning Design & Construction

Vacant
Director,
Planning Design & Construction
Phone: 924-1925

No, Daniel 
Associate Director, 
Planning Design & Construction 
Phone: 924-1996 
daniel.no@sjsu.edu


Abdon, Napoleon 
Drafting Technician 
Phone: 924-7178 
napoleon.abdon@sjsu.edu

Chow, Miranda 
Drafting Technician 
Phone: 924-1949 
miranda.chow@sjsu.edu

Fouad, Ashraf
University Architect
Phone: 924-1935
ashraf.fouad@sjsu.edu

Ham, Michiel 
Senior Project Manager 
Phone: 924-1972 
michiel.ham@sjsu.edu

Lee, Kristina
Senior Project Manager
Phone: 924-1913
kristina.lee@sjsu.edu

Leung, Alex
Project Manager
Phone: 924-1924
alex.leung@sjsu.edu

Lutterman, Kent
Senior Project Manager
Phone: 924-7179
kent.lutterman@sjsu.edu

Tsai, Chia
Facility Space Planner
Phone: 924-8139
chia.tsai@sjsu.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Krack, David 
Director, Environmental Health & Safety 
Phone: 924-1978 
david.krack@sjsu.edu


Gowda, Chandra 
Hazardous Material Specialist 
Phone: 924-2152 
Chandra.Gowda@sjsu.edu

Nymeyer, Matt 
Environmental Health & Safety Specialist 
Phone: 924-1969
matt.nymeyer@sjsu.edu 

Salvadalena, Adam
Energy Engineer
Phone: 924-8011
adam.salvadalena@sjsu.edu

Maintenance & Operations

Skyberg, John
Senior Director, Facility Services
Phone: 924-1921
john.skyberg@sjsu.edu

Moore, Thomas
Associate Director, Maintenance & Operations
Phone: 924-1957
thomas.moore@sjsu.edu

Nordby, Chris
Associate Director, Utility Operations
chris.nordby@sjsu.edu


Facility Services

Barber, David 
Custodial Crew Manager
Phone: 924-1938
david.barber@sjsu.edu

Brown, Calvin 
Senior Manager, Custodial Services 
Phone: 808-2399 
calvin.brown@sjsu.edu

Hancock, Mark 
Lead Custodial Crew Manager 
Phone: 924-2628 
mark.hancock@sjsu.edu

Williams, Thomas R.
Senior Landscape Manager
Phone: 924-1929
thomas.r.williams@sjsu.edu

Cleary, Rick
Custodial Crew Manager
Phone: 924-1944
rick.cleary@sjsu.edu

Ayala, Hugo
Custodial Crew Manager
Phone: 924-1916
hugo.ayala@sjsu.edu

Aramark 
Outsourced Custodial 
Phone: 924-1994