FD&O Staff Directory

 

AVP Office

Brown, Christopher 
Associate Vice President 
Phone: 924-1950 
christopher.brown@sjsu.edu

Administrative
Services

Ortuno, Danielle
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 924-1984
danielle.ortuno@sjsu.edu


Chen, Michelle 
Budget Analyst 
Phone: 924-1931 
michelle.chen@sjsu.edu

Gonzalez, Violet 
Safety / Training Coordinator 
Phone: 924-2245 
violet.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Kokes, Rosemary 
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 924-1951 
rosemary.kokes@sjsu.edu

Rios, Jose 
IT Specialist
Phone: 924-6991 
jose.rios@sjsu.edu

Sosa, Sylvia 
Contracts Coordinator 
Phone: 924-2246 
sylvia.sosa@sjsu.edu

Soto, Cynthia 
Executive Asst/HR Services Lead
Phone: 924-1927
cynthia.soto@sjsu.edu

Xie, Shumei 
Project Accountant 
Phone: 924-2247 
shumei.xie@sjsu.edu

 

Planning Design & Construction

Bayer, Adam
Director,
Planning Design & Construction
Phone: 924-1925
adam.bayer@sjsu.edu

No, Daniel 
Associate Director, 
Planning Design & Construction 
Phone: 924-1996 
daniel.no@sjsu.edu


Abdon, Napoleon 
Drafting Technician 
Phone: 924-7178 
napoleon.abdon@sjsu.edu

Chow, Miranda 
Drafting Technician 
Phone: 924-1949 
miranda.chow@sjsu.edu

Fan, Joyce 
Architect/Construction Specialist 
Phone: 924-7179 
joyce.Fan@sjsu.edu

Ham, Michiel 
Senior Project Manager 
Phone: 924-1972 
michiel.ham@sjsu.edu

Huckaby, Samuel
Senior Project Manager 
Phone: 924-1959 
samuel.huckaby@sjsu.edu

Lamm, Christopher 
Campus Engineer
Phone: 924-1935 
christopher.lamm@sjsu.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Krack, David 
Director, Environmental Health & Safety 
Phone: 924-1935 
david.krack@sjsu.edu


Gowda, Chandra 
Hazardous Material Specialist 
Phone: 924-2152 
Chandra.Gowda@sjsu.edu

 

Maintenance & Operations

Skyberg, John
Senior Associate Director, Maintenance & Operations
Phone: 924-1921
john.skyberg@sjsu.edu

Nordby, Chris
Associate Director, Utility Operations
chris.nordby@sjsu.edu


Facility Services

Barber, David 
Custodial Crew Manager
Phone: 924-1938
david.barber@sjsu.edu

Brown, Calvin 
Manager, King Facility Services 
Phone: 808-2399 
calvin.brown@sjsu.edu

Garcia, Guillermo 
Custodial Crew Manager 
Phone: 924-1916 
guillermo.Garcia@sjsu.edu

Hancock, Mark 
Custodial Crew Manager 
Phone: 924-2628 
mark.hancock@sjsu.edu

Weber, Jim 
Custodial Crew Manager 
Phone: 928-2637 
jim.weber@sjsu.edu

Williams, Thomas R.
Senior Landscape Manager
Phone: 924-1929
thomas.r.williams@sjsu.edu

Aramark 
Outsourced Custodial 
Phone: 924-1994