All Staff Directory

Marna GenesMarna Genes
Senior Associate Vice President, Finance
408-924-1550
marna.genes@sjsu.edu
Tammy BakhshizadehTammy Bakhshizadeh
Travel Specialist
408-924-1572
tammy.bakhshizadeh@sjsu.edu
Emely BalingitEmely Balingit
Buyer II
408-924-1767
emely.balingit@sjsu.edu
Sara BonakdarSara Bonakdar
Associate Director, Contracts & Purchasing Services 
408-924-1561
sara.bonakdar@sjsu.edu
Vietanh (Ann) BuiVietanh (Ann) Bui
Assistant Director, Enterprise Accounting
408-924-1901
vietanh.bui@sjsu.edu
Sonja BowskySonja Bowsky
Manager, Distribution and Asset Services 
408-924-1592
sonja.bowsky@sjsu.edu
Christian CasugaChristian Casuga
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1683
christian.casuga@sjsu.edu
Carmen CayagoCarmen Cayago
Accountant II
408-924-1849
carmen.cayago@sjsu.edu
Juanita CenizaJuanita Ceniza
Accountant III
408-924-1668
juanita.ceniza@sjsu.edu
Amy ChanAmy Chan
Finance Systems &  Ops Senior Analyst
408-924-1538
amy.chan@sjsu.edu
Joel CrowleyJoel Crowley
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1599
joel.crowley@sjsu.edu
Meg DeissMeg Deiss
Bursar
408-924-1633
margaret.deiss@sjsu.edu
Tony DiazTony Diaz
Distribution Services ASC
408-924-1590
tony.diaz@sjsu.edu
Julie FerreiraJulie Ferreira
Collection Specialist
408-924-1615
julie.ferreira@sjsu.edu
Kim GamblinKim Gamblin
Associate Director, Accounts Payable
408-924-1659
kim.gamblin@sjsu.edu
Claudia GascaClaudia Gasca
Senior Financial Management & Planning Analyst
408-924-1687
claudia.gasca@sjsu.edu
John HardinJohn Hardin
Cashiering Supervisor
408-924-2273
john.hardin@sjsu.edu
Ana HarrisAna Harris
Administrative Services Coordinator
408-924-1679
ana.harris@sjsu.edu
Sarah HuaSarah Hua
Accounting Technician
408-924-1605
sarah.hua@sjsu.edu
Susan JaynesSusan Jaynes
Capital Financial Planning and Analysis Manager
408-924-1663
susan.jaynes@sjsu.edu
Amanda JohnsonAmanda Johnson
Collection Specialist
408-924-1617
amanda.johnson@sjsu.edu
Jill JoyJill Joy
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1685
jill.joy@sjsu.edu
Barbara KeltnerBarbara Keltner
Contract Analyst, Lead
408-924-1563
barbara.keltner@sjsu.edu
Jennifer KraskouskasJennifer Kraskouskas
Cashiering Manager
408-924-1531
jennifer.kraskouskas@sjsu.edu
Helen LauHelen Lau
Immigration & Tax Specialist
408-924-2262
helen.lau@sjsu.edu
Lan LeLan Le
Accounting Technician
408-924-1609
lan.le@sjsu.edu
Trinh LeTrinh Le
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1648
trinh.le@sjsu.edu
Thao LeungThao Leung
Finance Systems & Ops Analyst
408-924-3303
thao.leung@sjsu.edu
Tram LuuTram Luu
Accounting Technician
408-924-1605
tram.luu@sjsu.edu
Christian MarinChristian Marin
Collection Specialist
408-924-1623
christian.marin@sjsu.edu
Karen McCallKaren McCall
Buyer III, Lead
408-924-1579
karen.mccall@sjsu.edu
Andrew MenesesAndrew Meneses
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1529
andrew.meneses@sjsu.edu
Brian MitchlerBrian Mitchler
Tower Card Manager
408-924-1863
brian.mitchler@sjsu.edu
Roxanna MoradiRoxanna Moradi
Financial Management& Planning Officer 
408-924-1551
roxanna.moradi@sjsu.edu
Jean MuroyaJean Muroya
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1670
jean.muroya@sjsu.edu
Lorena MunguiaLorena Munguia
Cashier
408-924-1640
lorena.munguia@sjsu.edu
John MunnJohn Munn
Property Coordinator
408-924-1562
john.munn@sjsu.edu 
Sue Ellen NicdaoSue Ellen Nicdao
Administrative Analyst/Programmer
408-924-1581
sueellen.nicdao@sjsu.edu
Kamelia OdishoKamelia Odisho
Lead Accountant
408-924-1735
kamelia.odisho@sjsu.edu
Ge Loria OliverGe Loria Oliver
Buyer II
408-924-1568
geloria.oliver@sjsu.edu
Phil PerezPhil Perez
Workflow Coordinator
408-924-1593
phil.perez@sjsu.edu
Marla PerezMarla Perez
Risk Management Manager
408-924-2159
marla.perez@sjsu.edu
Sara Perez (Tipton)Sara Perez (Tipton)
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1569
sara.tipton@sjsu.edu
Daisy PhanDaisy Phan
Accountant
408-924-1898
daisy.phan@sjsu.edu
Kathleen PruntyKathleen Prunty
Interim Associate Vice President, Business Services
408-924-1565
kathleen.prunty@sjsu.edu
Shauna RiosShauna Rios
Interim Associate Director of Finance Support and Innovation
408-924-1665
shauna.rios@sjsu.edu
Ivy RomeroIvy Romero
Accountant
408-924-1819
ivy.romero@sjsu.edu
Zaheda ShaikhZaheda Shaikh
Accountant
408-924-1533
zaheda.shaikh@sjsu.edu
Jason SkarbekJason Skarbek
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1133
jason.skarbek@sjsu.edu
Sylvia SosaSylvia Sosa
Contract Administration Specialist
408-924-1583
sylvia.sosa@sjsu.edu
Janet SundrudJanet Sundrud
Finance Systems & Ops Senior Analyst
408-924-1585
janet.sundrud@sjsu.edu
Trang ToTrang To
Assistant Director of Accounting Services
408-924-1656
trang.to@sjsu.edu
Lynn TongLynn Tong
Cashier
408-924-1639
lynn.tong@sjsu.edu
Jasmine VelazquezJasmine Velazquez
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1674
jasmine.velazquez@sjsu.edu
Mike VizzusiMike Vizzusi
Senior Financial Management & Planning Analyst
408-924-1553
mike.vizzusi@sjsu.edu
Tam VuTam Vu
Accountant I
408-924-1667
tam.n.vu@sjsu.edu
Tram LuuTram Luu
Accountant I
408-924-1676
tram.luu@sjsu.edu
Debbie VongamathDebbie Vongamath
Accountant I
408-924-1666
debbie.vongamath@sjsu.edu
Li WangLi Wang
Accountant II
408-924-1669
li.g.wang@sjsu.edu
Kimberly WebbKimberly Webb
Contract Specialist
408-924-1642
kimberly.webb@sjsu.edu
Brandon WinansBrandon Winans
Administrative Support Coordinator
408-924-1604
brandon.winans@sjsu.edu
Paraluman (Jane) ZacchiaParaluman (Jane) Zacchia
Director of General Accounting Services
408-924-1671
jane.zacchia@sjsu.edu