All Staff Directory

Marna GenesMarna Genes
Associate Vice President, Finance
408-924-1550
marna.genes@sjsu.edu
Sara BonakdarSara Bonakdar
Associate Director, Contracts & Purchasing Services 
408-924-1561
sara.bonakdar@sjsu.edu
Vietanh (Ann) BuiVietanh (Ann) Bui
Assistant Director, Enterprise Accounting
408-924-1901
vietanh.bui@sjsu.edu
Sonja BowskySonja Bowsky
Distribution Services Manager
408-924-1592
sonja.bowsky@sjsu.edu
Carmen CayagoCarmen Cayago
Accountant
408-924-1849
carmen.cayago@sjsu.edu
Juanita CenizaJuanita Ceniza
Accountant
408-924-1668
juanita.ceniza@sjsu.edu
Amy ChanAmy Chan
Finance Systems &  Ops Senior Analyst
408-924-1538
amy.chan@sjsu.edu
Joel CrowleyJoel Crowley
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1599
joel.crowley@sjsu.edu
Maggie De La MereMaggie De La Mere
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1572
margaret.delamere@sjsu.edu
Meg DeissMeg Deiss
Bursar
408-924-1633
margaret.deiss@sjsu.edu
Mahrou DerakhshaniMahrou Derakhshani
Accountant
408-924-1666
mahrou.derakhshani@sjsu.edu
Tony DiazTony Diaz
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1590
tony.diaz@sjsu.edu
Kim DulaneyKim Dulaney
Collections Manager
 408-924-1616
kim.dulaney@sjsu.edu
Julie FerreiraJulie Ferreira
Collection Specialist
408-924-1615
julie.ferreira@sjsu.edu
Gail FinneyGail Finney
Director of Accounts Payable 
408-924-1683
gail.finney@sjsu.edu
Kim GamblinKim Gamblin
Lead Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1659
kim.gamblin@sjsu.edu
Luis GarciaLuis Garcia
Buyer/Campus Copier Program (Interim)
408-924-1559
luis.garcia@sjsu.edu
Claudia GascaClaudia Gasca
University Budget Analyst
408-924-1687
claudia.gasca@sjsu.edu
Ana HarrisAna Harris
Administrative Services Coordinator
408-924-1679
ana.harris@sjsu.edu
Susan JaynesSusan Jaynes
Interim Director, Budget Planning and Financial Management
408-924-1663
susan.jaynes@sjsu.edu
Amanda JohnsonAmanda Johnson
Collection Specialist
408-924-1617
amanda.johnson@sjsu.edu
Jill JoyJill Joy
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1685
jill.joy@sjsu.edu
Barbara KeltnerBarbara Keltner
Contract Analyst/Lead Buyer
408-924-1563
barbara.keltner@sjsu.edu
Jennifer KraskouskasJennifer Kraskouskas
Cashiering Manager
408-924-1616
jennifer.kraskouskas@sjsu.edu
Helen LauHelen Lau
Immigration & Tax Specialist
408-924-2262
helen.lau@sjsu.edu
Trinh LeTrinh Le
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1648
trinh.le@sjsu.edu
Thao LeungThao Leung
Finance Systems & Ops Analyst
408-924-3303
thao.leung@sjsu.edu
Malou ManaloMalou Manalo
Accountant
408-924-1676
malou.manalo@sjsu.edu
Christian MarinChristian Marin
Collection Specialist
408-924-1623
christian.marin@sjsu.edu
Linda MayLinda May
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1564
linda.may@sjsu.edu
Karen McCallKaren McCall
Contract Analyst/Lead Buyer
408-924-1579
karen.mccall@sjsu.edu
Andrew MenesesAndrew Meneses
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1593
andrew.meneses@sjsu.edu
Rosario MicuRosario Micu
Buyer
408-924-1568
rosario.micu@sjsu.edu
Jean MuroyaJean Muroya
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1670
jean.muroya@sjsu.edu
Long NguyenLong Nguyen
Accounting Technician
408-924-1609
long.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Sue Ellen NicdaoSue Ellen Nicdao
Administrative Analyst/Programmer
408-924-1581
sueellen.nicdao@sjsu.edu
Kamelia OdishoKamelia Odisho
Lead Accountant
408-924-1735
kamelia.odisho@sjsu.edu
Linh OngLinh Ong
University Budget Analyst
408-924-1553
linh.ong@sjsu.edu
Robin PardenRobin Parden
Collection Specialist
408-924-1613
robin.parden@sjsu.edu
Felipe PerezFelipe Perez
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1593
felipe.perez@sjsu.edu
Marla PerezMarla Perez
Risk Management Manager
408-924-2159
marla.perez@sjsu.edu
Sara Perez (Tipton)Sara Perez (Tipton)
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1569
sara.tipton@sjsu.edu
Ninh Pham-HiNinh Pham-Hi
Internal Control Director
408-924-1603
ninh.phamhi@sjsu.edu
Daisy PhanDaisy Phan
Accountant
408-924-1898
daisy.phan@sjsu.edu
Kathleen PruntyKathleen Prunty
Acquisition Management Director
408-924-1565
kathleen.prunty@sjsu.edu
Shauna RiosShauna Rios
Interim Associate Director of Finance Support and Innovation
408-924-1665
shauna.rios@sjsu.edu
Ivy RomeroIvy Romero
Accountant
408-924-1819
ivy.romero@sjsu.edu
Zaheda ShaikhZaheda Shaikh
Accountant
408-924-1533
zaheda.shaikh@sjsu.edu
Jason SkarbeckJason Skarbeck
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1593
jason.skarbeck@sjsu.edu
Sylvia  SosaSylvia  Sosa
Contract Analyst
408-924-1583
sylvia.sosa@sjsu.edu
Janet SundrudJanet Sundrud
Finance Systems & Ops Senior Analyst
408-924-1585
janet.sundrud@sjsu.edu
Trang ToTrang To
Assistant Director of Accounting Services
408-924-1656
trang.to@sjsu.edu
Lynn TongLynn Tong
Cashier
408-924-1639
lynn.tong@sjsu.edu
Jasmine VelazquezJasmine Velazquez
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1674
jasmine.velazquez@sjsu.edu
Mike VizzusiMike Vizzusi
Financial Aid Accountant
408-924-1667
mike.vizzusi@sjsu.edu
Li WangLi Wang
Accountant
408-924-1669
li.g.wang@sjsu.edu
Brandon WinansBrandon Winans
Administrative Support Coordinator
408-924-1604
brandon.winans@sjsu.edu
John WrightJohn Wright
Contract Specialist
408-924-1642
john.wright@sjsu.edu
Paraluman (Jane) ZacchiaParaluman (Jane) Zacchia
Director of General Accounting Services
408-924-1671
jane.zacchia@sjsu.edu