All Staff Directory

Josee LarochelleJosee Larochelle
Associate Vice President, Finance
408-924-1660
josee.larochelle@sjsu.edu
Lourdes AtienzaLourdes Atienza
Accounting Technician
408-924-1605
lourdes.atienza@sjsu.edu
Thomas BallingerThomas Ballinger
Contract Analyst/Lead Buyer
408-924-1561
thomas.ballinger@sjsu.edu
Pearl BethelPearl Bethel
University Budget Analyst
408-924-1551
pearl.bethel@sjsu.edu
Carmen CayagoCarmen Cayago
Accountant
408-924-1849
 carmen.cayago@sjsu.edu
Juanita CenizaJuanita Ceniza
Accountant
408-924-1668
juanita.ceniza@sjsu.edu
Amy ChanAmy Chan
Document Report Specialist
408-924-1538
amy.chan@sjsu.edu
Joel CrowleyJoel Crowley
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1599
joel.crowley@sjsu.edu
Maggie De La MereMaggie De La Mere
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1572
margaret.delamere@sjsu.edu
Meg DeissMeg Deiss
Bursar
408-924-1633
margaret.deiss@sjsu.edu
Tony DiazTony Diaz
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1590
 tony.diaz@sjsu.edu
Kim DulaneyKim Dulaney
Collections Manager
 408-924-1616
kim.dulaney@sjsu.edu 
Tracy  FantTracy  Fant
Cashier
408-924-1610
tracy.fant@sjsu.edu
Gail  FinneyGail  Finney
Finance Support Director
408-924-1683
gail.finney@sjsu.edu
Valorie GaleValorie Gale
Acquisition Management Director
408-924-1565
valorie.gale@sjsu.edu
Kim GamblinKim Gamblin
Lead Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1659
kim.gamblin@sjsu.edu
Luis GarciaLuis Garcia
Buyer
408-924-1559
luis.garcia@sjsu.edu
Claudia GascaClaudia Gasca
University Budget Analyst
408-924-1687
claudia.gasca@sjsu.edu
Ana HarrisAna Harris
Administrative Services Coordinator
408-924-1679
ana.harris@sjsu.edu
Cecilia HoangCecilia Hoang
Business System Analyst
408-924-1540
cecilia.hoang@sjsu.edu
Lixia HouLixia Hou
Accounting Technician
408-924-1666
lixia.hou@sjsu.edu
Amanda JohnsonAmanda Johnson
Collection Specialist
408-924-1617
amanda.johnson@sjsu.edu
Herschel JuinioHerschel Juinio
Administrative Support Coordinator
408-924-1604
herschel.juinio@sjsu.edu
Barbara KeltnerBarbara Keltner
Contract Analyst/Lead Buyer
408-924-1563
barbara.keltner@sjsu.edu
Helena LeungHelena Leung
Director, Accounting Services
408-924-1662
helena.leung@sjsu.edu
Mark LoftusMark Loftus
Risk Management Manager
408-924-2159
mark.loftus@sjsu.edu
Dolores LorigoDolores Lorigo
Collection Specialist
408-924-1613
dolores.lorigo@sjsu.edu
Linda  LoucksLinda  Loucks
Business Systems Analyst
408-924-3303
linda.loucks@sjsu.edu
Linda MayLinda May
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1564
linda.may@sjsu.edu
Karen McCallKaren McCall
Contract Analyst/Lead Buyer
408-924-1579
karen.mccall@sjsu.edu
Chrichelle  McCloudChrichelle  McCloud
Contracts Administrative Analyst
408-924-1767
chrichelle.mccloud@sjsu.edu
Rosario MicuRosario Micu
Buyer
408-924-1568
rosario.micu@sjsu.edu
Jean MuroyaJean Muroya
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1670
jean.muroya@sjsu.edu
Kim NapoliKim Napoli
Assistant Director, Accounting Services
408-924-1671
 kim.napoli@sjsu.edu 
Andrew NguyenAndrew Nguyen
Chart of Accounts Administrator
408-924-1585
andrew.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Long NguyenLong Nguyen
Accounting Technician
408-924-1609
long.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Sue Ellen NicdaoSue Ellen Nicdao
Administrative Analyst/Programmer
408-924-1581
sueellen.nicdao@sjsu.edu
Kate O'MalleyKate O'Malley
Assistant to the AVP 
408-924-3306
kate.omalley@sjsu.edu
Linh OngLinh Ong
University Budget Analyst
408-924-1553
linh.ong@sjsu.edu
Satish PatelSatish Patel
Operations Officer
408-924-1620
satish.patel@sjsu.edu
Felipe PerezFelipe Perez
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1593
felipe.perez@sjsu.edu
Sara Perez (Tipton)Sara Perez (Tipton)
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1569
sara.tipton@sjsu.edu
Ninh Pham-HiNinh Pham-Hi
Director, Internal Control
408-924-1603
ninh.phamhi@sjsu.edu
Daisy PhanDaisy Phan
Accountant
408-924-1898
daisy.phan@sjsu.edu
Laura PlunkettLaura Plunkett
Administrative Support Coordinator
408-924-1608
laura.plunkett@sjsu.edu
Shauna RiosShauna Rios
General Specialist
408-924-1665
shauna.rios@sjsu.edu
Kenda SeeleyKenda Seeley
Collection Specialist
408-924-1614
kenda.seeley@sjsu.edu
Bobbie SeilerBobbie Seiler
Interim Cashiering and Student Accounts Manager
408-924-1531
bobbie.seiler@sjsu.edu
Zaheda ShaikhZaheda Shaikh
Accountant
408-924-1533
zaheda.shaikh@sjsu.edu
Jason SkarbeckJason Skarbeck
Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1593
jason.skarbeck@sjsu.edu
Gloria SoteloGloria Sotelo
Accounts Payable Technician
408-924-1674
gloria.sotelo@sjsu.edu
Trang ToTrang To
Financial Reporting Manager
408-924-1656
trang.to@sjsu.edu
Lynn TongLynn Tong
Cashier
408-924-1639
lynn.tong@sjsu.edu
Regina VillanuevaRegina Villanueva
Accountant
408-924-1676
regina.villanueva@sjsu.edu
Alicia WagnerAlicia Wagner
Immigration & Tax Specialist
408-924-2262
alicia.wagner@sjsu.edu
Shirley WenShirley Wen
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
408-924-1735
shirley.wen@sjsu.edu