People


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff 

 Quick Email List

Person

Contact Email

Andersen, Dave david.andersen@sjsu.edu
Bella-Pratt, Kit kirsten.bella-pratt@sjsu.edu
Blisniuk, Kim kimberly.blisniuk@sjsu.edu 
Blum, Leslie  leslie.blum@sjsu.edu
Boyles, Julia julia.boyles@sjsu.edu
Budimirovic, Natasha natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu
Buerer, Brad bradley.buerer@sjsu.edu
Gabet, Manny  manny.gabet@sjsu.edu
Hogan, Davison leonard.hogan@sjsu.edu
Imazumi, Miya  miya.imazumi@sjsu.edu
Jaco, Zach zachariah.jaco@sjsu.edu
Lau, Stefanie  (SA) stefanie.lau@sjsu.edu
Leigh, Matt  matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu
Lee, John john.lee@sjsu.edu
Loeb, Steffany (TA) steffany.aguilar@sjsu.edu
Martin, Brittany brittany.martin@sjsu.edu
Messina, Paula  paula.messina@sjsu.edu
Metzger, Ellen  ellen.metzger@sjsu.edu
Miller, Bob  robert.b.miller@sjsu.edu
Miller, Jonathan  jonathan.miller@sjsu.edu
Mykytyn, Thomas thomas.mykytyn@sjsu.edu
Oberdorfer, June  june.oberdorfer@sjsu.edu
Odisho, Alphonse  alphonse.odisho@sjsu.edu
Petsche, Joe  joseph.petsche@sjsu.edu
Phillips, Colin colin.phillips@sjsu.edu
Presnetova, Liubov liubov.presnetova@sjsu.edu
Reed, Don  donald.reed@sjsu.edu
Santos, Joao joao.santos@sjsu.edu
Schwartz, Gerald gerald.schwartz@sjsu.edu
Senes, Francesca francesca.senes@sjsu.edu
Shmurakov, Alex alexander.shmurakov@sjsu.edu
Shostak, Nan  nancy.shostak@sjsu.edu
Smith, Ginny  ginny.smith@sjsu.edu
Stevens, Cal  calvin.stevens@sjsu.edu
Teruya, LeAnne  leanne.teruya@sjsu.edu
Troy, Stephanie  (TA) stephanie.troy@sjsu.edu
Turner, Gavin  gavin.turner@sjsu.edu
Van Dyne, Ashley  ashley.vandyne@sjsu.edu
Williams, John john.williams@sjsu.edu

 

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff