Faculty


Faculty | EmeritiLecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

 

Dave Andersen

Dave Andersen 

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5014
Office: DH 202
Office Hours (Fall 2014): By appointment only
E-mail: david.andersen@sjsu.edu

      

Manny Gabet

Manny Gabet    

Professor / Graduate Advisor
Phone: 408 924-5035
Office: DH 223
Office Hours (Fall 2014): Th 10:00-11:00, or by appointment
E-mail: manny.gabet@sjsu.edu

Dr. Gabet's Website

   

Jonathan Hendricks

Jonathan Hendricks     

Associate Professor
Phone: 408 924-5279
Office: DH 307
Office Hours (Fall 2014): On sabbatical
E-mail: jonathan.hendricks@sjsu.edu

Dr. Hendricks's Website

 

Paula Messina

Paula Messina

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5027
Office: DH 201
Office Hours (Fall 2014):  By appointment only
E-mail: paula.messina@sjsu.edu

Dr. Messina's Website

 

Ellen Metzger

Ellen Metzger

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5048
Office: DH 319
Office Hours (Fall 2014):  M 11:00-12:00; T 9:30-10:30; W 10:00-11:00, or by appointment
E-mail: ellen.metzger@sjsu.edu

   

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller   

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5015
Office: DH 320
Office Hours (Fall 2014): On sabbatical
E-mail: jonathan.miller@sjsu.edu

 

Bob Miller

Robert Miller 

Professor / Department Chair
Phone: 408 924-5025
Office: DH 321
Office Hours (Fall 2014):  By appointment only
E-mail: robert.b.miller@sjsu.edu

  

June Oberdorfer

June Oberdorfer  

Professor / Undergraduate Advisor (Fall 2014)
Phone: 408 924-5026
Office: DH 307
Office Hours (Fall 2014): M 1:15-3:00
E-mail: june.oberdorfer@sjsu.edu

 

Don Reed

Don Reed 

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5036
Office: DH 305
Office Hours (Fall 2014): M 11:00-12:00, or by appointment
Online Office Hours (Fall 2014): W 1:30-2:30
E-mail: donald.reed@sjsu.edu


 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff