Faculty


Faculty | EmeritiLecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

 

Dave Andersen

Dave Andersen 

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5014
Office: DH 202
Office Hours (Fall 2016): By appointment
E-mail: david.andersen@sjsu.edu

 

Kim Blisniuk

Kim Blisniuk

Assistant Professor 
Phone: 408 924-5045 
Office: DH 222 
Office Hours (Fall 2016): TBA
E-mail: kimberly.blisniuk@sjsu.edu



    

Manny Gabet

Manny Gabet    

Professor / Graduate Advisor
Phone: 408 924-5035
Office: DH 223
Office Hours (Fall 2016): TBA
E-mail: manny.gabet@sjsu.edu

Dr. Gabet's Website

 

Paula Messina

Paula Messina

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5027
Office: DH 201
Office Hours (Fall 2016): TBA
E-mail: paula.messina@sjsu.edu

Dr. Messina's Website

 

Ellen Metzger

Ellen Metzger

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5048
Office: DH 319
Office Hours (Fall 2016): TBA
E-mail: ellen.metzger@sjsu.edu

      

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller   

Professor / Department Chair
Phone: 408 924-5015
Office: DH 321
Office Hours (Fall 2016): TBA
E-mail: jonathan.miller@sjsu.edu

 

Bob Miller

Robert Miller 

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5025
Office: DH 314
Office Hours (Fall 2016): By Appointment - on Sabbatical
E-mail: robert.b.miller@sjsu.edu

 

June Oberdorfer

June Oberdorfer  

Professor / Undergraduate Advisor
hone: 408 924-5026
Office: DH 307
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T & TR - 12:00 to 1:00, By Appointment
E-mail: june.oberdorfer@sjsu.edu
 

Don Reed

Don Reed 

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5036
Office: DH 305
Office Hours (Fall 2016): TBA
Online Office Hours (Fall 2016): TBA
E-mail: donald.reed@sjsu.edu


 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff