Faculty

 

Faculty | EmeritiLecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

 

Kim Blisniuk

Kim Blisniuk

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: 408 924-5045 
Office: DH 222 
Office Hours (Spring 2018): M 3:00-5:00 PM
E-mail: kimberly.blisniuk@sjsu.edu

For Undergraduate advising use:

Dr. Blisniuk's website

E-mail: undergradadvisor-geology@sjsu.edu

break

    

Manny Gabet

Manny Gabet    

Professor / Graduate Advisor
Phone: 408 924-5035
Office: DH 223
Office Hours (Spring 2018)Th 10:00-11:00 AM or By Appointment
E-mail: manny.gabet@sjsu.edu

Dr. Gabet's Website

break

 

Paula Messina

Paula Messina

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5027
Office: DH 201
Office Hours (Spring 2018): By Appointment via email
E-mail: paula.messina@sjsu.edu

Dr. Messina's Website 

break

 

Ellen Metzger

Ellen Metzger

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5048
Office: DH 319 
Office Hours (Spring 2018) M 11:00-12:00 PM,W 3:00-4:00 PM, or By Appointment
E-mail: ellen.metzger@sjsu.edu

break

 

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller   

Professor / Department Chair
Phone: 408 924-5015
Office: DH 321
Office Hours (Spring 2018) T 9:30-11:00 AM or By Appointment
E-mail: jonathan.miller@sjsu.edu

 break

 

Bob Miller

Robert Miller 

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5025
Office: DH 314
Office Hours (Spring 2018) M 2:30- 3:30 PM,  T 10:30-11:30 AM, F 3:00-4:00 PM
E-mail: robert.b.miller@sjsu.edu

break


Carlie Pietsch

 

Carlie Pietsch

Assistant Professor 
Phone: 408 924-5279
Office: DH 201
Office Hours (Spring 2018): M 3:00-5:00 PM
E-mail: carlie.pietsch@sjsu.edu

 break


 

Ryan Portner

Ryan Portner  

Assistant Professor
Phone:
408 924-5009 
Office:
DH 202
Office Hours (Spring 2018): T/W/R 10:00-11:00 AM or By Appointment
E-mail:
 ryan.portner@sjsu.edu

Dr Ryan Portner's Website/ Research

break

 

June Oberdorfer

June Oberdorfer 

Professor 
Phone:
408 924-5026 
Office:
DH 307
Office Hours (Spring 2018):
By Appointment via email
E-mail:
 june.oberdorfer@sjsu.edu                                               

break

 

Don Reed

Don Reed 

Professor
Phone: 408 924-5036
Office: DH 305
Office Hours (Spring 2018): M 11:00-12:00 PM, T 12:00- 1:00 PM, Th 10:00-11:00 AM, or By Appointment
E-mail: donald.reed@sjsu.edu

break


 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff