People


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff 

 Quick Email List

Person

Contact Email

Anderson, Dave david.andersen@sjsu.edu
Abdollahian, Nina nina.abdollahian@sjsu.edu
Blisniuk, Kim  
Blum, Leslie  leslie.blum@sjsu.edu
Buerer, Brad  bradley.buerer@sjsu.edu
Cook, John john.r.cook@sjsu.edu
Dustin, Kelly kelly.dustin@sjsu.edu
Fenning, Neil  neil.fenning@sjsu.edu
Gabet, Manny  manny.gabet@sjsu.edu
Godfrey, Kari kari.godfrey@sjsu.edu
Hendricks, Jonathan  jonathan.hendricks@sjsu.edu
Hogan, Davison leonard.hogan@sjsu.edu
Howard, Keith keith.howard@sjsu.edu
Imazumi, Miya  miya.imazumi@sjsu.edu
Jaco, Zach zachariah.jaco@sjsu.edu
Johnson, Eric  eric.johnson06@sjsu.edu
Leigh, Matt  matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu
Loeb, Kevin kevin.loeb@sjsu.edu
Loeb, Steffany steffany.aguilar@sjsu.edu
Messina, Paula  paula.messina@sjsu.edu
Metzger, Ellen  ellen.metzger@sjsu.edu
Miller, Bob  robert.b.miller@sjsu.edu
Miller, Jonathan  jonathan.miller@sjsu.edu
Murphy, Brandon  brandon.murphy@sjsu.edu
Ngo, Minh minh.c.ngo@sjsu.edu
Oberdorfer, June  june.oberdorfer@sjsu.edu
Odisho, Alphonse  alphonse.odisho@sjsu.edu
Olsen, Dave  david.olsen@sjsu.edu
Petsche, Joe  joseph.petsche@sjsu.edu
Reed, Don  donald.reed@sjsu.edu
Sendek, Callie  callie.sendek@sjsu.edu
Severais, Ian ian.severais@sjsu.edu
Shostak, Nan  nancy.shostak@sjsu.edu
Smith, Ginny  ginny.smith@sjsu.edu
Stevens, Cal  calvin.stevens@sjsu.edu
Tayeb, Ali aliimran.tayeb@sjsu.edu
Teruya, LeAnne  leanne.teruya@sjsu.edu
Turner, Gavin  gavin.turner@sjsu.edu
Van Dyne, Ashley  ashley.vandyne@sjsu.edu
Williams, John john.williams@sjsu.edu

 

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff