Staff

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

Full-time Staff
break

 

Photo of Leslie Blum

Leslie Blum

Administrative Analyst
Phone: 408 924-5050 (Department Office Line)
Phone: 408 924-5010 (Personal Line)
Office: DH 321
E-mail: leslie.blum@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

Photo of Alphonse Odisho

Alphonse Odisho

Instructional Support Technician III
Phone: 408 924-5024
Office: DH 310
Lab: DH 313
E-mail: alphonse.odisho@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

Photo of Ginny Smith

Ginny Smith

Information Technology Consultant
Phone: 408 924-5013
Office: DH 310
E-mail: ginny.smith@sjsu.edu

 
break
 Student Assistants
break

 

Photo of Trang Bui

Trang Bui

Student Assistant (Department Office)
Phone: 408 924-5031
Office: DH 321
E-mail: trang.bui@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

Photo of Lillith Gillespie 

Lillith Gillespie

Student Assistant (Web Design)
Phone: 408 924-5013
Office: DH 310
E-mail: lillith.gillespie@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

Photo of Stefanie Lau

Stefanie Lau

Student Assistant (Department Office)
Phone: 408 924-5031
Office: DH 321
E-mail: stefanie.lau@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

 Hollianne McClure (no photo)

Hollianne McClure

Student Assistant (Ginny's Assistant)
Phone: 408 924-5013
Office: DH 310
E-mail: hollianne.mcclure@sjsu.edu

 
break

 


Photo of Andres Trigueros

Andres Trigueros

Student Assistant (Technical Support/Web Design)
Phone: 408 924-5013
Office: DH 310
E-mail: andres.trigueros@sjsu.edu

 
break

 

Benjamin White (no photo) 

Benjamin White

Student Assistant (Equipment Technician)
Phone: 408 924-5013
Office: DH 310
E-mail: benjamin.white@sjsu.edu 

 
break