Teaching Associates

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

   

Julia Boyles

Julia Boyles

Teaching Associate: Geology 7, Geology 9
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2017): By appointment 
E-mail: julia.boyles@sjsu.edu

 

    

Natasha Budimirovic

Natasha Budimirovic

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2017): By appointment
E-mail: natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu

 

  

Alex Hutcherson

Alex Hutcherson

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Spring 2017): By appointment
E-mail: alex.hutcherson@sjsu.edu

 

Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson

Teaching Associate: Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2017):  By appointment
E-mail: beth.johnson@sjsu.edu

 

Matt Leigh

John Lee

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2017):  By appointment
E-mail: john.lee@sjsu.edu

 


Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2017): By appointment
E-mail: brittany.martin@sjsu.edu

 

Thomas Mykytyn

Thomas Mykytyn

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2017): W 1:00-1:30 PM 
E-mail: thomas.mykytyn@sjsu.edu

 

Colin Phillips

Colin Phillips

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2017)M 1:30-2:00 PM
E-mail: colin.phillips@sjsu.edu

 


Colin Phillips

Kit Pratt

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2017): M 8:15-8:45 AM , or by appointment
E-mail: kirsten.bella-pratt@sjsu.edu

 
 

Francesca Senes

Francesca Senes-Bauzan

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2017)T 1:30-2:00 PM
E-mail: francesca.senes@sjsu.edu

 
Ian Serverais

Ian Severais

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2017)By appointment
E-mail: ian.severais@sjsu.edu

 


Alex Shrmurakov

Alex Shmurakov

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2017): By appointment
E-mail: alexander.shmurakov@sjsu.edu

 

Stephanie Troy

Stephanie Meursing

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2017): By appointment
E-mail: stephanie.troy@sjsu.edu

 

 

Jesse Waco

Jesse Waco

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2017): W 4:30-5:00 PM
E-mail: jesse.waco@sjsu.edu

 
 


   


Faculty
 | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff