Teaching Associates


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

   
Nina Abdollahian

Nina Abdollahian 

Lecturer: Geology 4L
Office: DH 204
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: nina.abdollahian@sjsu.edu

 
    
Katie Bryant

Katie Bryant

Lecturer: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: katie.bryant@sjsu.edu

 
    
Neil Fenning

Neil Fenning

Lecturer: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: neil.fenning@sjsu.edu

 


   
Kari Godfrey

Kari Godfrey

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: kari.godfrey@sjsu.edu

 
    
Davison Hogan

Davison Hogan

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: leonard.hogan@sjsu.edu

 
     
Zach Jaco

Zach Jaco

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: zachariah.jaco@sjsu.edu

 


    
Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Lecturer: Geology 4L
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: eric.johnson06@sjsu.edu

 
    
Matt Leigh

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 
     
Kevin Loeb

Kevin Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: kevin.loeb@sjsu.edu

 
      
Steffany Loeb

Steffany Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: steffany.aguilar@sjsu.edu

 


    
Minh Ngo

Minh Ngo

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: minh.c.ngo@sjsu.edu

 
   
David Olsen

David Olsen 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: david.olsen@sjsu.edu

 
   
Callie Sendek

Callie Sendek 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: callie.sendek@sjsu.edu

 
     
Ian Severais

Ian Severais

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: ian.severais@sjsu.edu

 
    
Gavin Turner

Gavin Turner

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2015): TBA
E-mail: gavin.turner@sjsu.edu

 


Faculty
 | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff