Teaching Associates


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

    
Kit Bella-Pratt

Kit Bella-Pratt

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 203
Office Hours (Fall 2016): R 4:00-5:00 PM , or by appointment
E-mail: kirsten.bella-pratt@sjsu.edu
 
     
Julia Boyles

Julia Boyles

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016):  T 11:00-1:00 PM, or by appointment 
E-mail: juluia.boyles@sjsu.edu

 
    
Mary Bromfield

Mary Bromfield

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016): By appointment
E-mail: mary.bromfield@sjsu.edu

 
    
Natasha Budimirovic

Natasha Budimirovic

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 12:00-1:00 PM, Th 4:00-5:00 PM
E-mail: natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu

 
    
John Lee

John  Lee

Teaching Associate: Geology 7, 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016): M 8:15-9:15 AM, or by appointment
E-mail: john.lee@sjsu.edu

 
     
Matt Leigh

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 7, Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016):  M 1:30-5:30, or by appointment
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 


    
Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 12:15-1:15 PM
E-mail: brittany.martin@sjsu.edu

 
     
Thomas Mykytyn

Thomas Mykytyn

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016): W 12:00-1:00 PM 
E-mail: thomas.mykytyn@sjsu.edu

 
      
Colin Phillips

Colin Phillips

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016)MW 2:00-3:00 PM
E-mail: colin.phillips@sjsu.edu

 


    
Francesca Senes

Francseca Senes

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016):MW 2:00-3:00 PM
E-mail: francesca.senes@sjsu.edu

 
    
Alex Shrmurakov

Alex Shmurakov

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 9
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 4:20-5:20, F 12:15-1:15 or by appointment
E-mail: alexander.shmurakov@sjsu.edu

 
    
Stephanie Troy

Stephanie Troy

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 10:00-11:00 AM, 2:00-3:00 PM, or by appointment
E-mail: stephanie.troy@sjsu.edu

 
    
Jesse Waco

Jessse Waco

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2016): M 3:30-4:30 PM,  W 1:00- 2:00 PM
E-mail: jesse.waco@sjsu.edu

 
 

   


Faculty
 | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff