Teaching Associates


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

   
Nina Abdollahian

Nina Abdollahian 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 204
Office Hours (Fall 2014): W 12:30-1:30
E-mail: nina.abdollahian@sjsu.edu

 
    
Brad Buerer

Brad Buerer 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 315
Office Hours (Fall 2014): W 4:20-5:20, or by appointment
E-mail: bradley.buerer@sjsu.edu

 
   
No Photo

Neil Fenning

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): Th 11:00-1:00
E-mail: neil.fenning@sjsu.edu

 
   
Kari Godfrey

Kari Godfrey

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 12:00-1:30, or by appointment
E-mail: TBA

 
    
Davison Hogan

Davison Hogan

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 11:00-12:00; Th 12:30-1:30
E-mail: leonard.hogan@sjsu.edu

 
     
Zach Jaco

Zach Jaco

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 3:00-4:00, or by appointment
E-mail: zachariah.jaco@sjsu.edu

 


    
Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2014): M 10:00-12:00, or by appointment
E-mail: eric.johnson06@sjsu.edu

 
    
Matt Leigh

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): W 4:15-5:15, or by appointment
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 
     
Kevin Loeb

Kevin Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 3:30-4:30
E-mail: kevin.loeb@sjsu.edu

 
      
Steffany Loeb

Steffany Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TTh 12:00-1:30
E-mail: steffany.aguilar@sjsu.edu

 


    
Minh Ngo

Minh Ngo

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 3:00-4:00; W 9:15-10:15; or by appointment
E-mail: minh.c.ngo@sjsu.edu

 
   
David Olsen

David Olsen 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 12:00-2:00, or by appointment
E-mail: david.olsen@sjsu.edu

 
   
Callie Sendek

Callie Sendek 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): M 4:15-5:15; T 1:30-2:30; or by appointment
E-mail: callie.sendek@sjsu.edu

 
     
Ian Severais

Ian Severais

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): W 4:15-5:30
E-mail: ian.severais@sjsu.edu

 
    
Gavin Turner

Gavin Turner

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): Th 8:00-9:00
E-mail: gavin.turner@sjsu.edu

 


Faculty
 | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff