Teaching Associates


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

    
No Photo

Kit Bella-Pratt

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 203
Office Hours (Fall 2015): Th 10:00-11:00, F 12:00-1:00, or by appointment
E-mail: kirsten.bella-pratt@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Mary Bromfield

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2015): TBA
E-mail: 

 
    
No Photo

Julia Boyles

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2015): MW 1:00-2:00
E-mail: julia.boyles@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Natasha Budimirovic

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2015): M 11:30-1:30, W 9:30-11:30
E-mail: natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu

 
   
Kari Godfrey

Kari Godfrey

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2015): TBA
E-mail: kari.godfrey@sjsu.edu

 
    
Davison Hogan

Davison Hogan

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2015): M 12:00-1:00 (4L), Th 12:00-1:00 (1), or by appointment
E-mail: leonard.hogan@sjsu.edu

 
     
Zach Jaco

Zach Jaco

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2015): TBA
E-mail: zachariah.jaco@sjsu.edu

 


    
Matt Leigh

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2015): T 12:00-1:00, or by appointment
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 
     
Kevin Loeb

Kevin Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2015): Th 10:00-11:00, or by appointment
E-mail: kevin.loeb@sjsu.edu

 
      
Steffany Loeb

Steffany Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2015): Th 12:00-1:30
E-mail: steffany.aguilar@sjsu.edu

 


    
No Photo

Brittany Martin

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2015): Th 12:30-1:30, or by appointment
E-mail: brittany.martin@sjsu.edu

 
    
Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 315
Office Hours (Fall 2015): TTh by appointment
E-mail: michael.murphy@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Thomas Mykytyn

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2015): W 12:00-1:00, or by appointment
E-mail: thomas.mykytyn@sjsu.edu

 
    
Minh Ngo

Minh Ngo

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2015): TTh 12:00-1:00, or by appointment
E-mail: minh.c.ngo@sjsu.edu

 
     
Ian Severais

Ian Severais

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2015): M 12:00-1:00, or Th 12:00-1:00 by appointment
E-mail: ian.severais@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Alex Shmurakov

Teaching Associate: Geology 9
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2015): M 4:30-5:30, or by appointment
E-mail: alexander.shmurakov@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Stephanie Troy

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Fall 2015): Th 12:00-3:00, or by appointment
E-mail: stephanie.troy@sjsu.edu

 
    
Gavin Turner

Gavin Turner

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2015): M 4:00-5:00, or by appointment
E-mail: gavin.turner@sjsu.edu

 


Faculty
 | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff