Teaching Associates


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

   
Nina Abdollahian

Nina Abdollahian 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: 204
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: nina.abdollahian@sjsu.edu

 
    
Katie Bryant

Katie Bryant 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, 4L
Office: 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: katie.bryant@sjsu.edu

 
   
Brad Buerer

Brad Buerer 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: 315
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: bradley.buerer@sjsu.edu

 
   
Kelly Dustin

Kelly Dustin 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: kelly.dustin@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Sam Emerson 

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: samuel.emerson@sjsu.edu

 
    
Evan Enriquez

Evan Enriquez 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: evan.enriquez@sjsu.edu

 
     
No Photo

Neil Fenning

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: neil.fenning@sjsu.edu

 
   
Ka'ai Jensen

Ka'ai Jensen 

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: kaai.jensen@sjsu.edu

 
     
Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: eric.johnson06@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Monika Leopold 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA,
E-mail: monika.leopold@sjsu.edu

 
     
Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: 315
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: michael.murphy@sjsu.edu

 
   
David Olsen

David Olsen 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: david.olsen@sjsu.edu

 
   
Callie Sendek

Callie Sendek 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: callie.sendek@sjsu.edu

 
    
Gavin Turner

Gavin Turner

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: gavin.turner@sjsu.edu

 
   
Heather Waring

Heather Waring 

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: heather.waring@sjsu.edu

 

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff