Teaching Associates

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff 

 

Sharon Beltracchi

Sharon Beltracchi

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 204
Office Hours (Fall 2017): By appointment
E-mail: sharon.beltracchi@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

Julia Boyles

Julia Boyles

Teaching Associate: Geology 7, Geology 9
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2017): By appointment 
E-mail: julia.boyles@sjsu.edu

 

    

Natasha Budimirovic

Natasha Budimirovic

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2017): M 1:00-1:30 PM or by appointment
E-mail: natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu

 

 

Bobby Cruze

Robert Cruze

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2017): T  12:30-1:00 PM or by appointment
E-mail: robert.cruze@sjsu.edu

 

 

Jacob Danielsen

Jacob Danielsen

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2017): By appointment
E-mail: jacob.danielsen@sjsu.edu

 

 

Alex Hutcherson

Alex Hutcherson

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Fall 2017): By appointment
E-mail: alex.hutcherson@sjsu.edu

 

 

Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson

Teaching Associate: Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2017):  By appointment
E-mail: beth.johnson@sjsu.edu

 
Matt Leigh

John Lee

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2017): M 11:00-11:30 AM or by appointment
E-mail: john.lee@sjsu.edu;00

 

 
Matt Leigh

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2017): M 1:00-1:30 PM 
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 
Megan McEvers

Megan McEvers

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2017): M 3:00-5:00 PM
E-mail: megan.mcevers@sjsu.edu

 
Colin Phillips

Colin Phillips

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2017): Sun 9:00-9:30 AM or by appointment 
E-mail: colin.phillips@sjsu.edu

 


Jesse Waco

Jesse Waco

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2017): By Appointment
E-mail: jesse.waco@sjsu.edu

 
 
Alianora Walker

Alianora Walker

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2017): By appointment
E-mail: alianora.walker@sjsu.edu

 


   


Faculty
 | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff