People- Teaching Associates

 

Faculty | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

   
Nina Abdollahian

Nina Abdollahian 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: 204
Office Hours (Spring 2014): M 11:00-12:00, or by appointment
E-mail: Nina.Abdollahian@sjsu.edu

 
    
Katie Bryant

Katie Bryant 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, 4L
Office: 301
Office Hours (Spring 2014): M 10:00-11:00, T 10:30-11:30, or by appointment
E-mail: Katie.Bryant@sjsu.edu

 
   
Brad Buerer

Brad Buerer 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: 315
Office Hours (Spring 2014): W 9:30-10:30, or by appointment
E-mail: Bradley.Buerer@sjsu.edu

 
   
Kelly Dustin

Kelly Dustin 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2014): T 10:00-12:00, or by appointment
E-mail: Kelly.Dustin@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Sam Emerson 

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2014): T 12:00-1:00, Th 12:00-1:00
E-mail: Samuel.Emerson@sjsu.edu

 
    
Evan Enriquez

Evan Enriquez 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2014): M 1:00-2:00
E-mail: Evan.Enriquez@sjsu.edu

 
     
No Photo

Neil Fenning

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2014): W 12:00-2:00
E-mail: Neil.Fenning@sjsu.edu

 
   
Ka'ai Jensen

Ka'ai Jensen 

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2014): W 11:00-1:00, or by appointment
E-mail: Kaai.Jensen@sjsu.edu

 
     
Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2014): M 10:00-12:00, or by appointment
E-mail: Eric.Johnson06@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Monika Leopold 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2014): TBA, or by appointment
E-mail: Monika.Leopold@sjsu.edu

 
     
Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: 315
Office Hours (Spring 2014):  M 10:00-11:00, or by appointment
E-mail: Michael.Murphy@sjsu.edu

 
   
David Olsen

David Olsen 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: 301
Office Hours (Spring 2014):  M 11:30-1:30, or by appointment
E-mail: David.Olsen@sjsu.edu

 
   
Callie Sendek

Callie Sendek 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2014): T 3:00-4:00, Th 10:30-11:30
E-mail: Callie.Sendek@sjsu.edu

 
    
Gavin Turner

Gavin Turner

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: 301
Office Hours (Spring 2014): W 4:00-5:00, or by appointment
E-mail: Gavin.Turner@sjsu.edu

 
   
Heather Waring

Heather Waring 

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2014): M 10:00-12:00
E-mail: Heather.Waring@sjsu.edu

 

 

Faculty | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff